5N-BVE: Air Peace Boeing B777-200

Production
First Flight: NA
Last Seen

Airline: Air Peace (P4/APK)



Air Peace is a private Nigerian airline with its head office in Lagos State, Nigeria. Air Peace, which provides passenger and charter services, serves the major cities of Nigeria. It was founded in 2013.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: P4/APK
Founded: 2013
Website: http://www.flyairpeace.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
2
Distance
4,506km (2,801mi)
Per Flight: 2,253km (3,626mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
23:42 EEST
20:42 UTC
00:03 EEST
21:03 UTC
0h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
23:41 EEST
20:41 UTC
00:03 IDT
21:03 UTC
0h 21m
Landed P47802 APK7802 Air Peace P4 / APK
Lagos (LOS) Amman (AMM)
 5N-BVE B777-200 4,398km (2,731mi.)
Scheduled:
13:06 WAT
12:06 UTC
20:55 WAT
17:55 UTC
5h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
13:05 WAT
12:05 UTC
20:56 EEST
17:56 UTC
5h 50m