5N-BUK: Air Peace Boeing B737-300

Production
First Flight: Jun 1997 (22 years ago)
Seat Configuration
121 seats
8 First 8 Business 6 Eco+ 99 Economy
Last Seen

Airline: Air Peace (P4/APK)



Air Peace is a private Nigerian airline with its head office in Lagos State, Nigeria. Air Peace, which provides passenger and charter services, serves the major cities of Nigeria. It was founded in 2013.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: P4/APK
Founded: 2013
Website: http://www.flyairpeace.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Thu, 16. May
Landed P47173 APK7173 Air Peace P4 / APK
Benin (BNI) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BUK B737-300 253km (157mi.)
Scheduled:
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
11h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
11h 30m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
18:00 WAT
17:00 UTC
19:00 WAT
18:00 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
16:30 WAT
15:30 UTC
17:30 WAT
16:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
17:14 WAT
16:14 UTC
+44 min
17:55 WAT
16:55 UTC
+25 min
1h 25m
Scheduled:
15:00 WAT
14:00 UTC
16:00 WAT
15:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
15:35 WAT
14:35 UTC
+35 min
16:24 WAT
15:24 UTC
+24 min
1h 24m
Scheduled:
13:30 WAT
12:30 UTC
14:30 WAT
13:30 UTC
1h 0m
Landed P47173 APK7173 Air Peace P4 / APK
Benin (BNI) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BUK B737-300 253km (157mi.)
Scheduled:
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
11h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
11h 30m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
16:30 WAT
15:30 UTC
17:30 WAT
16:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
17:05 WAT
16:05 UTC
+35 min
17:45 WAT
16:45 UTC
+15 min
1h 15m
Scheduled:
15:00 WAT
14:00 UTC
16:00 WAT
15:00 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
13:30 WAT
12:30 UTC
14:30 WAT
13:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
13:57 WAT
12:57 UTC
+27 min
14:39 WAT
13:39 UTC
+9 min
1h 9m
Landed P47173 APK7173 Air Peace P4 / APK
Benin (BNI) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BUK B737-300 253km (157mi.)
Scheduled:
11:40 WAT
10:40 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
0h 50m
Landed P47121 APK7121 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BUK B737-300 511km (318mi.)
Scheduled:
08:30 WAT
07:30 UTC
09:40 WAT
08:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
08:50 WAT
07:50 UTC
+20 min
09:37 WAT
08:37 UTC
-2 min
1h 7m