5N-BRN: Air Peace Boeing B737-500

Production
First Flight: Dec 1992 (26 years ago)
Seat Configuration
108 seats
8 Business 100 Economy
Last Seen

Airline: Air Peace (P4/APK)



Air Peace is a private Nigerian airline with its head office in Lagos State, Nigeria. Air Peace, which provides passenger and charter services, serves the major cities of Nigeria. It was founded in 2013.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: P4/APK
Founded: 2013
Website: http://www.flyairpeace.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Tue, 14. May
Landed P47424 APK7424 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BRN B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
9h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
10:44 WAT
09:44 UTC
9h 44m
Mon, 13. May
Landed P47424 APK7424 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BRN B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
9h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
9h 45m
Sun, 12. May
Landed P47423 APK7423 Air Peace P4 / APK
Kano (KAN) Abuja (ABV)
 5N-BRN B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
11:35 WAT
10:35 UTC
0h 50m
Landed P47424 APK7424 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BRN B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
12:55 WAT
11:55 UTC
11h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
12:55 WAT
11:55 UTC
11h 55m
Wed, 24. Apr
Landed P47424 APK7424 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BRN B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Actual:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:55 WAT
09:55 UTC
+10 min
1h 0m
Mon, 15. Apr
Landed P47424 APK7424 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BRN B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Actual:
09:54 WAT
08:54 UTC
11:16 WAT
10:16 UTC
+31 min
1h 21m
Sun, 14. Apr
Landed P47429 APK7429 Air Peace P4 / APK
Yola (YOL) Abuja (ABV)
 5N-BRN B737-500 568km (353mi.)
Scheduled:
14:10 WAT
13:10 UTC
15:10 WAT
14:10 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
14:10 WAT
13:10 UTC
15:09 WAT
14:09 UTC
0h 59m
Sat, 06. Apr
Landed P47424 APK7424 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BRN B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
12:05 WAT
11:05 UTC
12:55 WAT
11:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual:
12:04 WAT
11:04 UTC
13:42 WAT
12:42 UTC
+47 min
1h 37m
Sat, 02. Mar
Landed P47429 APK7429 Air Peace P4 / APK
Yola (YOL) Abuja (ABV)
 5N-BRN B737-500 568km (353mi.)
Scheduled:
11:50 WAT
10:50 UTC
12:50 WAT
11:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
11:49 WAT
10:49 UTC
12:49 WAT
11:49 UTC
0h 59m
Wed, 27. Feb
Landed P47429 APK7429 Air Peace P4 / APK
Yola (YOL) Abuja (ABV)
 5N-BRN B737-500 568km (353mi.)
Scheduled:
11:50 WAT
10:50 UTC
12:50 WAT
11:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
11:50 WAT
10:50 UTC
12:49 WAT
11:49 UTC
0h 59m