5N-BQR: Air Peace Boeing B737-500

Production
First Flight: Jan 1993 (26 years ago)
Last Seen

Airline: Air Peace (P4/APK)



Air Peace is a private Nigerian airline with its head office in Lagos State, Nigeria. Air Peace, which provides passenger and charter services, serves the major cities of Nigeria. It was founded in 2013.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: P4/APK
Founded: 2013
Website: http://www.flyairpeace.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Mon, 06. May
Landed P47424 APK7424 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BQR B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Sun, 05. May
Landed P47423 APK7423 Air Peace P4 / APK
Kano (KAN) Abuja (ABV)
 5N-BQR B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
11:35 WAT
10:35 UTC
0h 50m
Landed P47422 APK7422 Air Peace P4 / APK
Lagos (LOS) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BQR B737-500 835km (518mi.)
Scheduled:
08:50 WAT
07:50 UTC
10:15 WAT
09:15 UTC
1h 25m
Wed, 17. Apr
Landed P47424 APK7424 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BQR B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Actual:
09:54 WAT
08:54 UTC
10:52 WAT
09:52 UTC
+7 min
0h 57m
Thu, 11. Apr
Landed P47428 APK7428 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Yola (YOL)
 5N-BQR B737-500 568km (353mi.)
Scheduled:
10:20 WAT
09:20 UTC
11:20 WAT
10:20 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
10:19 WAT
09:19 UTC
11:19 WAT
10:19 UTC
0h 59m
Wed, 03. Apr
Landed P47423 APK7423 Air Peace P4 / APK
Kano (KAN) Abuja (ABV)
 5N-BQR B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 WAT
07:35 UTC
09:25 WAT
08:25 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
08:35 WAT
07:35 UTC
09:25 WAT
08:25 UTC
0h 50m
Mon, 25. Mar
Landed P47424 APK7424 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BQR B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:54 WAT
08:54 UTC
10:44 WAT
09:44 UTC
0h 49m
Sat, 16. Mar
Landed P47424 APK7424 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BQR B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
12:05 WAT
11:05 UTC
12:55 WAT
11:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual:
12:04 WAT
11:04 UTC
13:31 WAT
12:31 UTC
+36 min
1h 26m
Wed, 06. Mar
Landed P47424 APK7424 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BQR B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Actual:
09:54 WAT
08:54 UTC
10:51 WAT
09:51 UTC
+6 min
0h 56m
Landed P47422 APK7422 Air Peace P4 / APK
Lagos (LOS) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BQR B737-500 835km (518mi.)
Scheduled:
06:40 WAT
05:40 UTC
08:05 WAT
07:05 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
06:39 WAT
05:39 UTC
08:04 WAT
07:04 UTC
1h 24m
Tue, 05. Mar
Landed P47423 APK7423 Air Peace P4 / APK
Kano (KAN) Abuja (ABV)
 5N-BQR B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 WAT
07:35 UTC
09:25 WAT
08:25 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
08:35 WAT
07:35 UTC
09:24 WAT
08:24 UTC
0h 49m