5N-BQM: Med-View Airlines Boeing B737-500

Production
First Flight: Apr 1998 (21 years ago)
Seat Configuration
115 seats
16 Business 99 Economy

Airline: Med-View Airlines (VL/MEV)



Med-View Airline is an airline based in Lagos, Nigeria. The airline was founded in 2007 as a charter airline, mainly operating Hajj flights, and has offered domestic passenger services since November 2012. It has since expanded into regional and long-haul scheduled passenger routes. Med-View Airline Plc was listed on the Nigerian Stock Exchange on January 31, 2017. The airline recently laid off 90% of its employees between November 2017 and June 2018. Med-View Airline owes sacked and existing workers at least N1.5billion in salary arrears, pension and other entitlements..
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Nigeria
Identifier: VL/MEV
Callsign: MED-VIEW
Founded: 2004
Website: http://www.medviewairline.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
36 (1 per day)
Distance
19,044km (11,856mi)
Per Flight: 529km (852mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
14:30 WAT
13:30 UTC
15:45 WAT
14:45 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
15:28 WAT
14:28 UTC
+58 min
15:49 WAT
14:49 UTC
+4 min
0h 21m
Scheduled:
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
13:45 WAT
12:45 UTC
1h 15m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
19:38 WAT
18:38 UTC
20:35 WAT
19:35 UTC
0h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
19:38 WAT
18:38 UTC
20:35 WAT
19:35 UTC
0h 56m
Scheduled:
14:30 WAT
13:30 UTC
15:45 WAT
14:45 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
17:00 WAT
16:00 UTC
+150 min
17:48 WAT
16:48 UTC
+123 min
0h 48m
Scheduled:
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
13:45 WAT
12:45 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
21:24 WAT
20:24 UTC
+1224 min
22:12 WAT
21:12 UTC
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
22:28 WAT
21:28 UTC
NA
Actual:
22:28 WAT
21:28 UTC
23:17 WAT
22:17 UTC
Scheduled:
20:43 WAT
19:43 UTC
21:39 WAT
20:39 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
20:43 WAT
19:43 UTC
21:39 WAT
20:39 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
14:30 WAT
13:30 UTC
15:45 WAT
14:45 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
15:56 WAT
14:56 UTC
+86 min
16:45 WAT
15:45 UTC
+60 min
0h 49m
Scheduled:
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
13:45 WAT
12:45 UTC
1h 15m
Wed, 07. Aug
Scheduled:
14:30 WAT
13:30 UTC
15:45 WAT
14:45 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
15:03 WAT
14:03 UTC
+33 min
15:51 WAT
14:51 UTC
+6 min
0h 47m