5A-LAR: Libyan Airlines Airbus A330-200

Production
First Flight: Apr 2013 (6 years ago)

Recent Flights

Sat, 30. Mar
Scheduled:
11:22 EET
09:22 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
11:23 EET
09:23 UTC
13:12 EET
11:12 UTC
Landed LN253 LAA253 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Jeddah (JED) Tripoli (MJI)
 5A-LAR A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
03:05 +03
00:05 UTC
06:11 +03
04:11 UTC
4h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
03:05 +03
00:05 UTC
06:10 EET
04:10 UTC
4h 5m
Fri, 29. Mar
Landed LN252 LAA252 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAR A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
21:21 EET
19:21 UTC
01:33 EET
22:33 UTC
3h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
21:22 EET
19:22 UTC
01:34 +03
22:34 UTC
3h 12m
Scheduled:
14:30 EET
12:30 UTC
17:30 EET
15:30 UTC
3h 0m
Actual:
14:29 EET
12:29 UTC
17:44 EET
15:44 UTC
+14 min
3h 14m
Scheduled:
11:00 EET
09:00 UTC
13:30 EET
11:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
11:42 EET
09:42 UTC
+42 min
13:31 EET
11:31 UTC
+1 min
2h 31m
Thu, 28. Mar
Landed LN256 LAA256 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAR A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
16:52 EET
14:52 UTC
21:08 EET
18:08 UTC
3h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
16:52 EET
14:52 UTC
21:08 +03
18:08 UTC
3h 16m
Landed LN257 LAA257 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Jeddah (JED) Tripoli (MJI)
 5A-LAR A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
06:23 +03
03:23 UTC
09:55 +03
07:55 UTC
4h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
06:23 +03
03:23 UTC
09:55 EET
07:55 UTC
4h 32m
Landed LN256 LAA256 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAR A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
00:14 EET
22:14 UTC
04:20 EET
01:20 UTC
3h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
00:14 EET
22:14 UTC
04:21 +03
01:21 UTC
3h 7m
Wed, 27. Mar
Scheduled:
15:15 +03
12:15 UTC
17:30 +03
15:30 UTC
3h 15m
Actual:
16:42 +03
13:42 UTC
+87 min
19:06 EET
17:06 UTC
+96 min
4h 51m
Scheduled:
09:30 EET
07:30 UTC
13:45 EET
10:45 UTC
3h 15m
Actual:
10:43 EET
08:43 UTC
+73 min
14:30 +03
11:30 UTC
+45 min
4h 0m
Tue, 26. Mar
Landed LN257 LAA257 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Jeddah (JED) Tripoli (MJI)
 5A-LAR A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
21:49 +03
18:49 UTC
01:15 +03
23:15 UTC
4h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
21:49 +03
18:49 UTC
01:15 EET
23:15 UTC
4h 25m