4X-EMF: Arkia - Israeli Airlines Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195AR (E195)

First Flight: Dec 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

122 seats
122 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
12,716km (7,904mi)
Per Flight: 578km (930mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (31%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
110 (3 per day)
Distance
86,680km (53,903mi)
Per Flight: 788km (1,268mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 25 3,157 3 451
  Eilat (ETM) 16 1,988 2 284
  Chisinau (KIV) 1 224 0 32
  Thessaloniki (SKG) 1 224 0 32
  Budapest (BUD) 1 224 0 32
  Belgrade (BEG) 1 168 0 24
  Larnaca (LCA) 1 140 0 20
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: IZ388 AIZ388
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Belgrade (BEG / LYBE)
20:25 CEST
22. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
00:15 IDT
22. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMF
E195
2h 50m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ387 AIZ387
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
17:15 IDT
22. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Belgrade (BEG / LYBE)
19:25 CEST
22. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMF
E195
Departed: 17:36
21 min delayed
Arrived: 19:22
3 min early
2h 46m
 10 h 6 min in Tel Aviv
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1810 AIZ1810
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
06:40 IDT
22. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
07:25 IDT
22. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMF
E195
Departed: 06:40 Arrived: 07:19
5 min early
39m
 7 h 6 min in Eilat
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1807 AIZ1807
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
22:30 IDT
21. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
23:30 IDT
21. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMF
E195
Departed: 22:58
28 min delayed
Arrived: 23:33
3 min delayed
34m
 28 h 23 min in Tel Aviv
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ822 AIZ822
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
17:45 IDT
20. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
18:30 IDT
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMF
E195
Departed: 17:45 Arrived: 18:35
5 min delayed
50m
 30 min in Eilat
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ821 AIZ821
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:15 IDT
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
17:15 IDT
20. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMF
E195
Departed: 16:52
37 min delayed
1h
 1 h in Tel Aviv
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1162 AIZ1162
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
14:15 EEST
20. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
15:15 IDT
20. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMF
E195
Departed: 14:55
40 min delayed
Arrived: 15:38
23 min delayed
43m
 1 h in Larnaca
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1161 AIZ1161
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
12:15 IDT
20. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
13:15 EEST
20. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMF
E195
Departed: 12:37
22 min delayed
Arrived: 13:19
4 min delayed
42m
 14 h 11 min in Tel Aviv
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1296 AIZ1296
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Bucharest (OTP / LROP)
19:40 EEST
19. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
22:15 IDT
19. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMF
E195
Departed: 20:14
34 min delayed
Arrived: 22:25
10 min delayed
2h 11m
 1 h in Bucharest
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1295 AIZ1295
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:00 IDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Bucharest (OTP / LROP)
18:40 EEST
19. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMF
E195
Departed: 16:12
12 min delayed
Arrived: 18:25
14 min early
2h 13m
 Flight potentially missing (Eilat to Tel Aviv)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ811 AIZ811
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
11:50 IDT
19. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
12:50 IDT
19. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMF
E195
Departed: 12:09
19 min delayed
Arrived: 12:47
2 min early
37m