4X-EMC: Arkia - Israeli Airlines Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195AR (ERJ-190-200 IGW) (E195)

First Flight: Jun 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

122 seats
122 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
16,860km (10,488mi)
Per Flight: 843km (1,357mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (30%)
Average Delay: 56 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
126 (4 per day)
Distance
84,042km (52,273mi)
Per Flight: 667km (1,074mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 29 3,584 4 512
  Eilat (ETM) 17 2,191 2 313
  Larnaca (LCA) 3 455 0 65
  Tbilisi (TBS) 2 280 0 40
  Milan (BGY) 1 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1162 AIZ1162
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:45 EEST
18. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
22:45 IDT
18. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMC Departed: 21:49
+4 min
Arrived: 22:31
-13 min
42m
 2 h in Larnaca
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1161 AIZ1161
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
17:50 IDT
18. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
18:50 EEST
18. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMC Departed: 18:45
+55 min
Arrived: 19:17
+27 min
31m
 5 h 4 min in Tel Aviv
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ322 AIZ322
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Baku (GYD / UBBB)
09:50 UTC+04
18. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
12:15 IDT
18. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMC Departed: 13:12
+3 h 1 min
Arrived: 13:01
+46 min
48m
 1 h in Baku
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ321 AIZ321
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
04:45 IDT
18. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Baku (GYD / UBBB)
08:50 UTC+04
18. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMC Departed: 08:03
+3 h
Arrived: 11:29
+2 h 1 min
2h 26m
 Flight potentially missing (Eilat to Tel Aviv)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ827 AIZ827
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
17:00 IDT
17. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
18:00 IDT
17. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMC Departed: 17:20
+20 min
Arrived: 18:00
on time
39m
 2 h in Tel Aviv
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ162 AIZ162
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
13:25 EEST
17. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
14:25 IDT
17. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMC Departed: 13:55
+30 min
Arrived: 14:30
+5 min
35m
 3 h in Larnaca
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ161 AIZ161
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
09:25 IDT
17. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
10:25 EEST
17. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMC Departed: 09:38
+13 min
Arrived: 10:18
-6 min
40m
 21 h 16 min in Tel Aviv
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ808 AIZ808
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
11:40 IDT
16. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
12:25 IDT
16. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMC Departed: 11:44
+4 min
Arrived: 12:22
-2 min
38m
 50 min in Eilat
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ807 AIZ807
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
10:00 IDT
16. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
11:00 IDT
16. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMC Departed: 10:10
+10 min
Arrived: 10:53
-6 min
43m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ802 AIZ802
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
08:15 IDT
16. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
09:00 IDT
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMC Departed: 08:16
+1 min
Arrived: 08:50
-9 min
33m
 42 min in Eilat
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ801 AIZ801
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
06:40 IDT
16. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
07:40 IDT
16. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMC Departed: 06:50
+10 min
Arrived: 07:33
-6 min
43m