4X-EMB: Arkia - Israeli Airlines Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190LR (ERJ-190-100 LR) (E190)

First Flight: Apr 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

110 seats
110 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
3,536km (2,205mi)
Per Flight: 272km (439mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (7%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
110 (3 per day)
Distance
34,430km (21,458mi)
Per Flight: 313km (505mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 25 2,821 3 403
  Eilat (ETM) 24 2,716 3 388
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ803 AIZ803
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
08:30 IDT
18. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
09:30 IDT
18. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMB Departed: 08:47
+17 min
Arrived: 09:30
on time
42m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1810 AIZ1810
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
06:40 IDT
18. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
07:25 IDT
18. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMB Departed: 06:43
+3 min
Arrived: 07:18
-6 min
35m
 8 h 4 min in Eilat
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1807 AIZ1807
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
20:55 IDT
17. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
21:55 IDT
17. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMB Departed: 21:07
+12 min
Arrived: 21:50
-4 min
42m
 26 h 8 min in Tel Aviv
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ828 AIZ828
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
18:10 IDT
16. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
18:55 IDT
16. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMB Departed: 18:21
+11 min
Arrived: 18:59
+4 min
37m
 39 min in Eilat
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ827 AIZ827
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:40 IDT
16. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
17:40 IDT
16. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMB Departed: 16:58
+18 min
Arrived: 17:42
+2 min
43m
 9 h 4 min in Tel Aviv
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1810 AIZ1810
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
06:40 IDT
16. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
07:25 IDT
16. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMB Departed: 06:44
+4 min
Arrived: 07:17
-7 min
33m
 7 h 2 min in Eilat
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1807 AIZ1807
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
22:30 IDT
15. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
23:30 IDT
15. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMB Departed: 22:52
+22 min
Arrived: 23:34
+4 min
41m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ846 AIZ846
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
21:00 IDT
15. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
21:45 IDT
15. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMB Departed: 21:16
+16 min
Arrived: 21:48
+3 min
32m
 48 min in Eilat
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ845 AIZ845
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
19:25 IDT
15. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
20:25 IDT
15. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMB Departed: 19:44
+19 min
Arrived: 20:27
+2 min
43m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ820 AIZ820
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
17:30 IDT
15. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
18:15 IDT
15. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMB Departed: 17:38
+8 min
Arrived: 18:10
-4 min
32m
 43 min in Eilat
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ819 AIZ819
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:00 IDT
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
17:00 IDT
15. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMB Departed: 16:09
+9 min
Arrived: 16:54
-5 min
44m