4X-EMA: Arkia - Israeli Airlines Embraer E195

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-195LR (ERJ-190-200 LR) (E195)

First Flight: NA
Seat Configuration:

122 seats
122 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
15 (2 per day)
Distance
9,735km (6,054mi)
Per Flight: 649km (1,045mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (33%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
107 (3 per day)
Distance
73,081km (45,428mi)
Per Flight: 683km (1,099mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 24 3,045 3 435
  Eilat (ETM) 15 1,932 2 276
  Larnaca (LCA) 2 280 0 40
  Belgrade (BEG) 1 224 0 32
  Chisinau (KIV) 1 168 0 24
  Bucharest (OTP) 1 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ418 AIZ418
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tbilisi (TBS / UGTB)
22:15 UTC+04
16. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
00:05 IDT
16. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMA Departed: 22:37
+22 min
Arrived: Estimated
00:19
+14 min
2h 41m
 1 h in Tbilisi
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1417 AIZ1417
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
17:40 IDT
16. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Tbilisi (TBS / UGTB)
21:15 UTC+04
16. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMA Departed: 17:46
+6 min
Arrived: 21:03
-11 min
2h 16m
 58 min in Tel Aviv
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1162 AIZ1162
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
16:00 EEST
16. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
17:00 IDT
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMA Departed: 16:10
+10 min
Arrived: 16:48
-12 min
37m
 1 h in Larnaca
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1161 AIZ1161
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
14:00 IDT
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
15:00 EEST
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMA Departed: 14:10
+10 min
Arrived: 14:48
-11 min
37m
 13 h 3 min in Tel Aviv
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ388 AIZ388
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Belgrade (BEG / LYBE)
20:25 CEST
15. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
00:15 IDT
15. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMA Departed: 20:57
+32 min
Arrived: 00:27
+12 min
2h 29m
 1 h in Belgrade
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ387 AIZ387
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
17:15 IDT
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Belgrade (BEG / LYBE)
19:25 CEST
15. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMA Departed: 17:35
+20 min
Arrived: 19:12
-12 min
2h 36m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ822 AIZ822
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
15:30 IDT
15. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:15 IDT
15. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMA Departed: 15:30 Arrived: 16:27
+12 min
57m
 29 min in Eilat
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ817 AIZ817
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
13:45 IDT
15. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
14:45 IDT
15. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMA Departed: 14:24
+39 min
Arrived: 15:00
+15 min
36m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ814 AIZ814
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
12:10 IDT
15. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
12:55 IDT
15. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMA Departed: 12:32
+22 min
Arrived: 13:01
+6 min
28m
 58 min in Eilat
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ813 AIZ813
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
10:57 IDT
15. Sep 07:57 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
11:30 IDT
15. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMA Departed: 10:57
on time
Arrived: 11:34
+4 min
36m
 42 h in Tel Aviv
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ848 AIZ848
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
16:00 IDT
13. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:45 IDT
13. Sep 13:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-EMA Departed: 16:25
+25 min
Arrived: 16:56
+11 min
31m