4X-EHF: El Al Israel Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-958(ER)(WL) (B739)

First Flight: Feb 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

172 seats
16 Business 156 Economy

About El Al Israel Airlines (LY/ELY)



El Al Israel Airlines Ltd., trading as El Al, is the flag carrier of Israel.[4] Since its inaugural flight from Geneva to Tel Aviv in September 1948, the airline has grown to serve over 50 destinations, operating scheduled domestic and international services and cargo flights within Israel, and to Europe, Middle East, Americas, Africa, and the Far East, from its main base in Ben Gurion Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Israel
Identifier: LY/ELY
Callsign: EL AL
Frequent-Flyer Program: Matmid
Founded: 1948
Website: https://www.elal.com/en/USA/Pages/default.aspx
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
61,300km (38,110mi)
Per Flight: 3,065km (4,933mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (30%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
96 (3 per day)
Distance
282,240km (175,460mi)
Per Flight: 2,940km (4,731mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 21 3,766 3 538
  London (LTN) 5 959 0 137
  Milan (MXP) 4 721 0 103
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 315 0 45
  Madrid (MAD) 1 315 0 45
  Bucharest (OTP) 1 238 0 34
  Munich (MUC) 1 238 0 34
  Rome (FCO) 1 238 0 34
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LY348 ELY348
El Al Israel Airlines  (LY / ELY)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
11:45 CEST
20. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:40 IDT
20. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: 4X-EHF Departed: 12:00
+15 min
Arrived: 17:03
+23 min
4h 3m
 1 h in Zurich
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LY347 ELY347
El Al Israel Airlines  (LY / ELY)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
07:00 IDT
20. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
10:20 CEST
20. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: 4X-EHF Departed: 07:10
+10 min
Arrived: 10:28
+8 min
4h 18m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LY388 ELY388
El Al Israel Airlines  (LY / ELY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
22:55 CEST
19. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
03:40 IDT
20. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: 4X-EHF Departed: 00:26
+1 h
Arrived: 05:12
+1 h
3h 46m
 1 h in Milan
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LY387 ELY387
El Al Israel Airlines  (LY / ELY)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
18:30 IDT
19. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
21:40 CEST
19. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: 4X-EHF Departed: 20:10
+1 h
Arrived: 23:13
+1 h
4h 3m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LY348 ELY348
El Al Israel Airlines  (LY / ELY)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
12:45 CEST
19. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
17:40 IDT
19. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: 4X-EHF Departed: 14:00
+1 h
Arrived: 18:56
+1 h
3h 56m
 2 h 1 min in Zurich
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LY347 ELY347
El Al Israel Airlines  (LY / ELY)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
08:00 IDT
19. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
11:20 CEST
19. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: 4X-EHF Departed: 08:07
+7 min
Arrived: 11:31
+11 min
4h 24m
 2 h 1 min in Tel Aviv
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LY376 ELY376
El Al Israel Airlines  (LY / ELY)
From: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
22:35 WEST
18. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
05:50 IDT
19. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: 4X-EHF Departed: 22:41
+6 min
Arrived: 05:56
+6 min
5h 15m
 1 h in Lisbon
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LY375 ELY375
El Al Israel Airlines  (LY / ELY)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
17:15 IDT
18. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
21:10 WEST
18. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: 4X-EHF Departed: 17:18
+3 min
Arrived: 20:58
-12 min
5h 40m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LY354 ELY354
El Al Israel Airlines  (LY / ELY)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:30 CEST
18. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
15:10 IDT
18. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: 4X-EHF Departed: 10:52
+22 min
Arrived: 15:33
+23 min
3h 41m
 1 h in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LY353 ELY353
El Al Israel Airlines  (LY / ELY)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
06:00 IDT
18. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
09:05 CEST
18. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: 4X-EHF Departed: 05:59
on time
Arrived: 08:59
-6 min
4h
 2 h in Tel Aviv
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LY388 ELY388
El Al Israel Airlines  (LY / ELY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
22:55 CEST
17. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
03:40 IDT
18. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: 4X-EHF Departed: 23:07
+12 min
Arrived: 03:40
on time
3h 33m