4X-BAU: Arkia - Israeli Airlines Boeing B757-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-3E7 (B753)

First Flight: Dec 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

265 seats
265 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
1,632km (1,017mi)
Per Flight: 272km (439mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (50%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
42 (1 per day)
Distance
20,034km (12,465mi)
Per Flight: 477km (768mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 9 2,597 1 371
  Eilat (ETM) 6 1,603 0 229
  Larnaca (LCA) 2 616 0 88
  Bucharest (OTP) 1 371 0 53
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ841 AIZ841
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
09:55 IDT
22. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
10:55 IDT
22. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: 4X-BAU
B757-300
Departed: 10:37
42 min delayed
Arrived: 11:15
20 min delayed
38m
 59 h 52 min in Tel Aviv
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ848 AIZ848
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
22:00 IDT
19. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
22:45 IDT
19. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-BAU
B757-300
Departed: 22:00 45m
 12 min in Eilat
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ847 AIZ847
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
20:10 IDT
19. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
21:10 IDT
19. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: 4X-BAU
B757-300
Departed: 21:09
59 min delayed
Arrived: 21:47
37 min delayed
38m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ846 AIZ846
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
18:25 IDT
19. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
19:10 IDT
19. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: 4X-BAU
B757-300
Departed: 18:25 Arrived: 19:38
28 min delayed
1h 13m
 50 min in Eilat
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ845 AIZ845
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:30 IDT
19. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
17:30 IDT
19. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-BAU
B757-300
Departed: 17:03
33 min delayed
Arrived: 17:34
4 min delayed
31m
 Flight potentially missing (Eilat to Tel Aviv)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ841 AIZ841
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
09:10 IDT
18. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
10:10 IDT
18. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: 4X-BAU
B757-300
Departed: 09:31
21 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
10:14
4 min delayed
43m
 69 h 49 min in Tel Aviv
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ806 AIZ806
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
11:00 IDT
15. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
11:45 IDT
15. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-BAU
B757-300
Departed: 11:08
8 min delayed
Arrived: 11:41
3 min early
33m
 52 min in Eilat
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ805 AIZ805
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
09:00 IDT
15. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
10:00 IDT
15. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-BAU
B757-300
Departed: 09:36
36 min delayed
Arrived: 10:16
16 min delayed
40m
 58 h 54 min in Tel Aviv
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ848 AIZ848
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
22:00 IDT
12. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
22:45 IDT
12. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-BAU
B757-300
Departed: 22:10
10 min delayed
Arrived: 22:41
3 min early
30m
 38 min in Eilat
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ847 AIZ847
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
20:00 IDT
12. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
21:00 IDT
12. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-BAU
B757-300
Departed: 20:53
53 min delayed
Arrived: 21:32
32 min delayed
38m
 2 h in Tel Aviv
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ846 AIZ846
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
18:00 IDT
12. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
18:45 IDT
12. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-BAU
B757-300
Departed: 18:16
16 min delayed
Arrived: 18:53
8 min delayed
36m