4X-ATJ: Israir Airlines ATR 76-500

Information
Type:  72-212A (AT75)

First Flight: Mar 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Last Seen

About Israir Airlines (6H/ISR)



Israir Airlines Ltd., more commonly referred to as Israir, is an Israeli airline headquartered in Tel Aviv. It operates domestic scheduled and air taxi flights from Sde Dov Airport, Ben Gurion International Airport, and Eilat Airport, as well as international charter services from Ben Gurion International Airport to Europe and Asia. It also operates VIP flights, and is Israel's third-largest airline after El Al and Arkia Israel Airlines, employing some 350 staff.[2][3]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Israel
Identifier: 6H/ISR
Callsign: ISRAIR
Founded: 1989
Website: http://www.israir.co.il
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
4,880km (3,035mi)
Per Flight: 305km (491mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (56%)
Average Delay: 62 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
83 (2 per day)
Distance
24,734km (15,378mi)
Per Flight: 298km (479mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 17 - 2 0
  Eilat (ETM) 13 - 1 0
  Larnaca (LCA) 3 - 0 0
  Pafos (PFO) 2 - 0 0
  Haifa (HFA) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H451 ISR451
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
20:00 IDT
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
21:00 IDT
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATJ Departed: 21:37
+1 h
Arrived: 22:32
+1 h
54m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H448 ISR448
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
19:15 IDT
16. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
20:15 IDT
16. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATJ Departed: 19:38
+23 min
Arrived: 20:11
-3 min
33m
 49 min in Eilat
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H447 ISR447
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
17:30 IDT
16. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
18:30 IDT
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATJ Departed: 17:54
+24 min
Arrived: 18:48
+18 min
53m
 58 min in Tel Aviv
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H592 ISR592
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
15:15 EEST
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:35 IDT
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATJ Departed: 15:52
+37 min
Arrived: 16:56
+21 min
1h 4m
 1 h in Pafos
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H591 ISR591
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
13:00 IDT
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
14:15 EEST
16. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATJ Departed: 13:54
+54 min
Arrived: 14:52
+37 min
57m
 17 h 15 min in Tel Aviv
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H448 ISR448
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
19:15 IDT
15. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
20:15 IDT
15. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATJ Departed: 19:15 Arrived: 20:05
-9 min
50m
 24 min in Eilat
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H447 ISR447
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
17:30 IDT
15. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
18:30 IDT
15. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATJ Departed: 17:48
+18 min
Arrived: 18:50
+20 min
1h 2m
 Flight potentially missing (Eilat to Tel Aviv)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H471 ISR471
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Haifa (HFA / LLHA)
08:30 IDT
15. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
09:35 IDT
15. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATJ Departed: 08:39
+9 min
Arrived: 09:39
+4 min
59m
 42 h 9 min in Haifa
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H596 ISR596
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
13:30 EEST
13. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Haifa (HFA / LLHA)
14:50 IDT
13. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATJ Departed: 13:34
+4 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:29
-20 min
55m
 1 h in Pafos
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H595 ISR595
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Haifa (HFA / LLHA)
11:20 IDT
13. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
12:30 EEST
13. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATJ Departed: 11:23
+3 min
Arrived: 12:15
-14 min
52m
 Flight potentially missing (Tel Aviv to Haifa)
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H448 ISR448
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
20:15 IDT
11. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
21:15 IDT
11. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATJ Departed: 21:47
+1 h
Arrived: 22:44
+1 h
57m