4X-ATI: Israir Airlines ATR 76-500

Information
Type:  ATR 72-500 (72-212A) (AT75)

First Flight: Jul 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

72 seats
72 Economy

Last Seen

About Israir Airlines (6H/ISR)



Israir Airlines Ltd., more commonly referred to as Israir, is an Israeli airline headquartered in Tel Aviv. It operates domestic scheduled and air taxi flights from Sde Dov Airport, Ben Gurion International Airport, and Eilat Airport, as well as international charter services from Ben Gurion International Airport to Europe and Asia. It also operates VIP flights, and is Israel's third-largest airline after El Al and Arkia Israel Airlines, employing some 350 staff.[2][3]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Israel
Identifier: 6H/ISR
Callsign: ISRAIR
Founded: 1989
Website: http://www.israir.co.il
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
7,656km (4,760mi)
Per Flight: 319km (513mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (29%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
96 (3 per day)
Distance
30,240km (18,797mi)
Per Flight: 315km (506mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 20 1,442 2 206
  Eilat (ETM) 15 1,120 2 160
  Pafos (PFO) 3 266 0 38
  Haifa (HFA) 2 168 0 24
  Larnaca (LCA) 2 147 0 21
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H440 ISR440
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
17:25 IDT
16. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
18:25 IDT
16. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATI Departed: 17:25 Arrived: 18:39
+14 min
1h 14m
 20 min in Eilat
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H439 ISR439
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
15:40 IDT
16. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
16:40 IDT
16. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATI Departed: 16:09
+29 min
Arrived: 17:04
+24 min
54m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H432 ISR432
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
13:30 IDT
16. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
14:30 IDT
16. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATI Departed: 13:30 Arrived: 14:21
-8 min
51m
 41 min in Eilat
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H431 ISR431
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
11:45 IDT
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
12:45 IDT
16. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATI Departed: 11:54
+9 min
Arrived: 12:48
+3 min
54m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H426 ISR426
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
09:30 IDT
16. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
10:30 IDT
16. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATI Departed: 09:30 Arrived: 10:29
on time
59m
 12 min in Eilat
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H425 ISR425
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
07:50 IDT
16. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
08:50 IDT
16. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATI Departed: 08:22
+32 min
Arrived: 09:17
+27 min
55m
 Flight potentially missing (Eilat to Tel Aviv)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H451 ISR451
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
20:00 IDT
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
21:00 IDT
15. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATI Departed: 20:17
+17 min
Arrived: 21:24
+24 min
1h 6m
 2 h in Tel Aviv
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H440 ISR440
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
16:30 IDT
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
17:30 IDT
15. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATI Departed: 16:30 Arrived: 17:37
+7 min
1h 7m
 13 min in Eilat
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H439 ISR439
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
14:50 IDT
15. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
15:50 IDT
15. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATI Departed: 15:19
+29 min
Arrived: 16:16
+26 min
56m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H432 ISR432
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
13:00 IDT
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
14:00 IDT
15. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATI Departed: 13:00 Arrived: 13:59
on time
59m
 31 min in Eilat
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H431 ISR431
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
11:30 IDT
15. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
12:15 IDT
15. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATI Departed: 11:33
+3 min
Arrived: 12:28
+13 min
55m