4X-ATH: Israir Airlines ATR 76-500

Information
Type:  ATR 72-500 (72-212A) (AT75)

First Flight: Jan 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

72 seats
72 Economy

Last Seen

About Israir Airlines (6H/ISR)



Israir Airlines Ltd., more commonly referred to as Israir, is an Israeli airline headquartered in Tel Aviv. It operates domestic scheduled and air taxi flights from Sde Dov Airport, Ben Gurion International Airport, and Eilat Airport, as well as international charter services from Ben Gurion International Airport to Europe and Asia. It also operates VIP flights, and is Israel's third-largest airline after El Al and Arkia Israel Airlines, employing some 350 staff.[2][3]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Israel
Identifier: 6H/ISR
Callsign: ISRAIR
Founded: 1989
Website: http://www.israir.co.il
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
4,200km (2,612mi)
Per Flight: 300km (483mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (71%)
Average Delay: 65 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
77 (2 per day)
Distance
22,176km (13,829mi)
Per Flight: 288km (464mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Eilat (ETM) 14 1,057 2 151
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 14 1,036 2 148
  Haifa (HFA) 3 252 0 36
  Pafos (PFO) 2 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H441 ISR441
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Haifa (HFA / LLHA)
13:30 IDT
15. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
14:30 IDT
15. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATH Departed: 13:46
+16 min
Arrived: 14:58
+28 min
1h 11m
 54 min in Haifa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H430 ISR430
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
11:50 IDT
15. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Haifa (HFA / LLHA)
12:55 IDT
15. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATH Departed: 11:50 Arrived: 12:51
-3 min
1h 1m
 Flight potentially missing (Tel Aviv to Eilat)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H434 ISR434
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
18:30 IDT
14. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
19:30 IDT
14. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATH Departed: 18:30 Arrived: 19:31
+1 min
1h 1m
 Flight potentially missing (Tel Aviv to Eilat)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H428 ISR428
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
14:45 IDT
14. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
15:45 IDT
14. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATH Departed: 14:45 Arrived: 15:38
-6 min
53m
 Flight potentially missing (Tel Aviv to Eilat)
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H592 ISR592
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
15:15 EEST
13. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:35 IDT
13. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATH Departed: 16:02
+47 min
Arrived: 16:55
+20 min
53m
 1 h in Pafos
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H591 ISR591
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
13:00 IDT
13. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
14:15 EEST
13. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATH Departed: 13:40
+40 min
Arrived: 14:45
+30 min
1h 4m
 Flight potentially missing (Eilat to Tel Aviv)
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H439 ISR439
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
14:30 IDT
12. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
15:30 IDT
12. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATH Departed: 15:25
+55 min
Arrived: 16:28
+58 min
1h 3m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H432 ISR432
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
12:45 IDT
12. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
13:45 IDT
12. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATH Departed: 12:45 Arrived: 14:21
+36 min
1h 36m
 5 min in Eilat
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H431 ISR431
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
11:15 IDT
12. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
12:15 IDT
12. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATH Departed: 11:44
+29 min
Arrived: 12:39
+24 min
55m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H426 ISR426
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
09:15 IDT
12. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
10:15 IDT
12. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATH Departed: 09:15 Arrived: 10:15
on time
1h
 21 min in Eilat
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H425 ISR425
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
07:30 IDT
12. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
08:30 IDT
12. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ATH Departed: 08:01
+31 min
Arrived: 08:53
+23 min
52m