4X-AGK: Arkia - Israeli Airlines Airbus A321 Neo

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-251NX (A21N)

First Flight: Dec 2018 ( 9 months ago)

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
15,228km (9,469mi)
Per Flight: 1,269km (2,042mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (50%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
79 (2 per day)
Distance
141,410km (87,909mi)
Per Flight: 1,790km (2,880mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 18 - 2 0
  Eilat (ETM) 5 - 0 0
  Paris (CDG) 2 - 0 0
  Amsterdam (AMS) 2 - 0 0
  Pafos (PFO) 2 - 0 0
  Barcelona (BCN) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ803 AIZ803
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
08:00 IDT
05:00 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
09:00 IDT
06:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGK Departed: 08:18
+18 min
Arrived: 08:40
-19 min
21m
 Flight potentially missing (Eilat to Tel Aviv)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ811 AIZ811
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
10:45 IDT
18. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
11:45 IDT
18. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGK Departed: 11:14
+29 min
Arrived: 11:56
+11 min
42m
 18 h 8 min in Tel Aviv
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1816 AIZ1816
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
15:55 IDT
17. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:40 IDT
17. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGK Departed: 16:25
+30 min
Arrived: 17:05
+25 min
40m
 1 h in Eilat
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ1815 AIZ1815
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
14:00 IDT
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
15:00 IDT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGK Departed: 14:33
+33 min
Arrived: 15:19
+19 min
46m
 27 h 2 min in Tel Aviv
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ152 AIZ152
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
09:50 EEST
16. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
10:50 IDT
16. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGK Departed: 10:23
+33 min
Arrived: 11:03
+13 min
40m
 1 h in Pafos
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ151 AIZ151
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
07:50 IDT
16. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
08:50 EEST
16. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGK Departed: 08:16
+26 min
Arrived: 08:56
+6 min
40m
 3 h 2 min in Tel Aviv
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ744 AIZ744
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
23:25 CEST
15. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
04:55 IDT
16. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGK Departed: 23:43
+18 min
Arrived: 04:43
-11 min
3h 59m
 Flight potentially missing (Strasbourg to Paris)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ759 AIZ759
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
12:45 IDT
15. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Strasbourg (SXB / LFST)
16:15 CEST
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGK Departed: 13:06
+21 min
Arrived: 16:03
-11 min
3h 56m
 17 h 6 min in Tel Aviv
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ844 AIZ844
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
18:40 IDT
14. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
19:25 IDT
14. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGK Departed: 18:44
+4 min
Arrived: 19:26
+1 min
42m
 1 h in Eilat
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ843 AIZ843
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:45 IDT
14. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
17:40 IDT
14. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGK Departed: 16:53
+8 min
Arrived: 17:37
-2 min
43m
 Flight potentially missing (Eilat to Tel Aviv)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ845 AIZ845
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
13:00 IDT
14. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
14:00 IDT
14. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGK Departed: 13:16
+16 min
Arrived: 14:00
on time
43m