4X-AGH: Arkia - Israeli Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-251NX (A321)

First Flight: Oct 2018 ( 10 months ago)

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
20,447km (12,708mi)
Per Flight: 889km (1,430mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (43%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
78 (2 per day)
Distance
126,828km (78,826mi)
Per Flight: 1,626km (2,616mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 18 - 2 0
  Eilat (ETM) 7 - 1 0
  Barcelona (BCN) 1 - 0 0
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 - 0 0
  Paris (CDG) 1 - 0 0
  London (STN) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ292 AIZ292
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
20:00 CEST
22. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
00:05 IDT
22. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGH
A321
Departed: 20:18
18 min delayed
Arrived: 00:00
4 min early
2h 42m
 1 h in Budapest
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ291 AIZ291
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
15:55 IDT
22. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
18:30 CEST
22. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGH
A321
Departed: 16:21
26 min delayed
Arrived: 18:23
6 min early
3h 1m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ810 AIZ810
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
13:40 IDT
22. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
14:30 IDT
22. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGH
A321
Departed: 13:40 Arrived: 14:42
12 min delayed
1h 2m
 44 min in Eilat
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ809 AIZ809
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
12:00 IDT
22. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
12:50 IDT
22. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGH
A321
Departed: 12:22
22 min delayed
Arrived: 12:55
5 min delayed
33m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ804 AIZ804
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
10:00 IDT
22. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
10:45 IDT
22. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGH
A321
Departed: 10:00 Arrived: 10:44
on time
44m
 51 min in Eilat
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ803 AIZ803
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
08:00 IDT
22. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
09:00 IDT
22. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGH
A321
Departed: 08:32
32 min delayed
Arrived: 09:08
8 min delayed
36m
 13 h 4 min in Tel Aviv
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ844 AIZ844
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
18:40 IDT
21. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
19:25 IDT
21. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGH
A321
Departed: 18:40 Arrived: 19:14
10 min early
34m
 60 min in Eilat
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ843 AIZ843
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:45 IDT
21. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
17:40 IDT
21. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGH
A321
Departed: 17:01
16 min delayed
55m
 Flight potentially missing (Eilat to Tel Aviv)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ843 AIZ843
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
14:30 IDT
20. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Eilat (ETM / LLER)
15:30 IDT
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGH
A321
Departed: 14:52
22 min delayed
Arrived: 15:28
1 min early
36m
 14 h 11 min in Tel Aviv
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ292 AIZ292
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
20:10 CEST
19. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
00:15 IDT
19. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGH
A321
Departed: 20:43
33 min delayed
Arrived: 00:27
12 min delayed
2h 44m
 1 h in Budapest
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IZ291 AIZ291
Arkia - Israeli Airlines  (IZ / AIZ)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:40 IDT
19. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
19:10 CEST
19. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 4X-AGH
A321
Departed: 17:23
43 min delayed
Arrived: 19:21
11 min delayed
2h 58m