4X-ABS: Israir Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Last Seen

About Israir Airlines (6H/ISR)



Israir Airlines Ltd., more commonly referred to as Israir, is an Israeli airline headquartered in Tel Aviv. It operates domestic scheduled and air taxi flights from Sde Dov Airport, Ben Gurion International Airport, and Eilat Airport, as well as international charter services from Ben Gurion International Airport to Europe and Asia. It also operates VIP flights, and is Israel's third-largest airline after El Al and Arkia Israel Airlines, employing some 350 staff.[2][3]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Israel
Identifier: 6H/ISR
Callsign: ISRAIR
Founded: 1989
Website: http://www.israir.co.il
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
26,224km (16,308mi)
Per Flight: 1,192km (1,919mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (40%)
Average Delay: 78 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
108 (3 per day)
Distance
144,720km (89,959mi)
Per Flight: 1,340km (2,156mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 25 - 3 0
  Kos (KGS) 3 - 0 0
  Tbilisi (TBS) 3 - 0 0
  Rhodes (RHO) 2 - 0 0
  Larnaca (LCA) 2 - 0 0
  Sochi (AER) 1 - 0 0
  Tivat (TIV) 1 - 0 0
  Athens (ATH) 1 - 0 0
  Batumi (BUS) 1 - 0 0
  Bucharest (OTP) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H814 ISR814
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Sochi (AER / URSS)
13:30 MSK
20. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:05 IDT
20. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABS Departed: 13:30 Arrived: 15:53
-11 min
2h 23m
 1 h in Sochi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H813 ISR813
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
09:45 IDT
20. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Sochi (AER / URSS)
12:20 MSK
20. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABS Departed: 10:01
+16 min
2h 35m
 7 h 3 min in Tel Aviv
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H892 ISR892
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tbilisi (TBS / UGTB)
00:30 UTC+04
19. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
02:05 IDT
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABS Departed: 00:30 Arrived: 02:30
+25 min
3h
 1 h in Tbilisi
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H891 ISR891
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
19:40 IDT
19. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Tbilisi (TBS / UGTB)
23:05 UTC+04
19. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABS Departed: 20:19
+39 min
Arrived: 23:16
+11 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H512 ISR512
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
15:50 EEST
19. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
17:30 IDT
19. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABS Departed: 15:50 Arrived: 18:47
+1 h
2h 57m
 -29 min in Rhodes
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H511 ISR511
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
13:10 IDT
19. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
14:50 EEST
19. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABS Departed: 15:05
+1 h
Arrived: 16:19
+1 h
1h 13m
 2 h 1 min in Tel Aviv
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H536 ISR536
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Kos (KGS / LGKO)
11:20 EEST
19. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
13:10 IDT
19. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABS Departed: 11:20 Arrived: 12:57
-12 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Kos
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H535 ISR535
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
08:20 IDT
19. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Kos (KGS / LGKO)
10:20 EEST
19. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABS Departed: 08:47
+27 min
Arrived: 10:15
-4 min
1h 28m
 35 h 9 min in Tel Aviv
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H562 ISR562
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
19:30 EEST
17. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
21:30 IDT
17. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABS Departed: 20:00
+30 min
Arrived: 21:37
+7 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Athens
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H561 ISR561
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:30 IDT
17. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
18:30 EEST
17. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABS Departed: 16:44
+14 min
Arrived: 18:29
on time
1h 45m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H178 ISR178
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tivat (TIV / LYTV)
11:30 CEST
17. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
15:30 IDT
17. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABS Departed: 11:44
+14 min
Arrived: 15:06
-23 min
2h 21m