4X-ABG: Israir Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

Last Seen

About Israir Airlines (6H/ISR)



Israir Airlines Ltd., more commonly referred to as Israir, is an Israeli airline headquartered in Tel Aviv. It operates domestic scheduled and air taxi flights from Sde Dov Airport, Ben Gurion International Airport, and Eilat Airport, as well as international charter services from Ben Gurion International Airport to Europe and Asia. It also operates VIP flights, and is Israel's third-largest airline after El Al and Arkia Israel Airlines, employing some 350 staff.[2][3]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Israel
Identifier: 6H/ISR
Callsign: ISRAIR
Founded: 1989
Website: http://www.israir.co.il
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
30,816km (19,156mi)
Per Flight: 1,284km (2,066mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (41%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
118 (3 per day)
Distance
152,574km (94,830mi)
Per Flight: 1,293km (2,080mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 27 4,788 3 684
  Eilat (ETM) 5 889 0 127
  Baku (GYD) 3 567 0 81
  Batumi (BUS) 3 567 0 81
  Rhodes (RHO) 2 364 0 52
  Sochi (AER) 1 322 0 46
  Verona (VRN) 1 322 0 46
  Tirana (TIA) 1 238 0 34
  Tivat (TIV) 1 203 0 29
  Berlin (SXF) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H323 ISR323
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
08:00 IDT
05:00 UTC
To: Genoa (GOA / LIMJ)
11:00 CEST
09:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABG Departed: 08:04
+4 min
Arrived: 10:47
-12 min
3h 43m
 15 h 6 min in Tel Aviv
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H884 ISR884
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Batumi (BUS / UGSB)
15:00 UTC+04
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:30 IDT
20. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABG Departed: 15:00 Arrived: 16:13
-16 min
2h 13m
 3 h 1 min in Batumi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H883 ISR883
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
08:30 IDT
20. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Batumi (BUS / UGSB)
12:05 UTC+04
20. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABG Departed: 08:57
+27 min
Arrived: 11:52
-12 min
1h 55m
 8 h in Tel Aviv
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H252 ISR252
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Berlin (SXF / EDDB)
18:25 CEST
19. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
23:25 IDT
19. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABG Departed: 18:53
+28 min
Arrived: 00:00
+35 min
4h 7m
 1 h in Berlin
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H251 ISR251
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
14:10 IDT
19. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Berlin (SXF / EDDB)
17:25 CEST
19. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABG Departed: 14:31
+21 min
Arrived: 17:37
+12 min
4h 6m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H572 ISR572
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Thessaloniki (SKG / LGTS)
10:30 EEST
19. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
12:45 IDT
19. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABG Departed: 10:30 Arrived: 12:43
-1 min
2h 13m
 1 h in Thessaloniki
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H571 ISR571
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
07:00 IDT
19. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Thessaloniki (SKG / LGTS)
09:30 EEST
19. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABG Departed: 07:35
+35 min
Arrived: 09:29
on time
1h 54m
 15 h 6 min in Tel Aviv
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H882 ISR882
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Baku (GYD / UBBB)
14:05 UTC+04
18. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:30 IDT
18. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABG Departed: 14:31
+26 min
Arrived: 16:28
-1 min
2h 57m
 1 h in Baku
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H881 ISR881
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
09:00 IDT
18. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Baku (GYD / UBBB)
13:05 UTC+04
18. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABG Departed: 09:23
+23 min
Arrived: 12:53
-11 min
2h 30m
 11 h in Tel Aviv
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H884 ISR884
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Batumi (BUS / UGSB)
21:00 UTC+04
17. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
22:20 IDT
17. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABG Departed: 21:01
+1 min
Arrived: 22:00
-19 min
1h 58m
 56 min in Batumi
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H883 ISR883
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:45 IDT
17. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Batumi (BUS / UGSB)
20:00 UTC+04
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABG Departed: 17:12
+27 min
Arrived: 20:04
+4 min
1h 52m