4X-ABF: Israir Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

Last Seen

About Israir Airlines (6H/ISR)



Israir Airlines Ltd., more commonly referred to as Israir, is an Israeli airline headquartered in Tel Aviv. It operates domestic scheduled and air taxi flights from Sde Dov Airport, Ben Gurion International Airport, and Eilat Airport, as well as international charter services from Ben Gurion International Airport to Europe and Asia. It also operates VIP flights, and is Israel's third-largest airline after El Al and Arkia Israel Airlines, employing some 350 staff.[2][3]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Israel
Identifier: 6H/ISR
Callsign: ISRAIR
Founded: 1989
Website: http://www.israir.co.il
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
27,489km (17,088mi)
Per Flight: 1,617km (2,602mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (17%)
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
168,935km (105,059mi)
Per Flight: 1,469km (2,365mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 26 4,669 3 667
  Rhodes (RHO) 4 728 0 104
  Heraklion (HER) 2 483 0 69
  Tbilisi (TBS) 2 406 0 58
  Sochi (AER) 2 364 0 52
  Thessaloniki (SKG) 1 322 0 46
  Corfu (CFU) 1 322 0 46
  Berlin (SXF) 1 322 0 46
  Ljubljana (LJU) 1 238 0 34
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H252 ISR252
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Berlin (SXF / EDDB)
18:25 CEST
15. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
23:25 IDT
15. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABF Departed: 18:25
on time
Arrived: 23:46
+21 min
4h 20m
 51 min in Berlin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H251 ISR251
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
14:10 IDT
15. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Berlin (SXF / EDDB)
17:25 CEST
15. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABF Departed: 14:40
+30 min
Arrived: 17:34
+9 min
3h 53m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H572 ISR572
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Thessaloniki (SKG / LGTS)
10:50 EEST
15. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
13:05 IDT
15. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABF Departed: 11:34
+44 min
Arrived: 13:29
+24 min
1h 54m
 2 h in Thessaloniki
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H571 ISR571
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
07:30 IDT
15. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Thessaloniki (SKG / LGTS)
10:00 EEST
15. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABF Departed: 07:33
+3 min
Arrived: 09:34
-25 min
2h
 13 h 8 min in Tel Aviv
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H324 ISR324
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Genoa (GOA / LIMJ)
14:00 CEST
14. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
18:55 IDT
14. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABF Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 18:25
-29 min
3h 24m
 3 h in Genoa
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H323 ISR323
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
08:00 IDT
14. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Genoa (GOA / LIMJ)
11:00 CEST
14. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABF Departed: 08:05
+5 min
Arrived: 10:33
-26 min
3h 27m
 10 h in Tel Aviv
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H886 ISR886
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Batumi (BUS / UGSB)
21:00 UTC+04
13. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
22:30 IDT
13. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABF Departed: 20:56
-3 min
Arrived: 22:05
-24 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Batumi
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H885 ISR885
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:25 IDT
13. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Batumi (BUS / UGSB)
20:00 UTC+04
13. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABF Departed: 16:42
+17 min
Arrived: 19:29
-30 min
1h 47m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H882 ISR882
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Baku (GYD / UBBB)
12:55 UTC+04
13. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
15:20 IDT
13. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABF Departed: 13:12
+17 min
Arrived: 15:11
-8 min
2h 58m
 1 h in Baku
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H881 ISR881
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
07:50 IDT
13. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Baku (GYD / UBBB)
11:55 UTC+04
13. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABF Departed: 07:54
+4 min
Arrived: 11:33
-21 min
2h 38m
 6 h 3 min in Tel Aviv
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6H812 ISR812
Israir Airlines  (6H / ISR)
From: Sochi (AER / URSS)
23:30 MSK
12. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
02:05 IDT
12. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: 4X-ABF Departed: 23:48
+18 min
Arrived: 01:51
-13 min
2h 3m