4R-ABM: SriLankan Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

136 seats
16 Business 120 Economy

About SriLankan Airlines (UL/ALK)



SriLankan Airlines is the flag carrier of Sri Lanka and a member of the Oneworld airline alliance. It is currently the largest airline in Sri Lanka by number of aircraft and destinations, and was launched in 1979 as Air Lanka following the termination of operations of the original Sri Lankan flag carrier Air Ceylon. Following its partial acquisition in 1998 by Emirates, it was re-branded and introduced the current livery. In 2008 the government of Sri Lanka acquired all the shares of the airline from Emirates.After ending the Emirates partnership, it has continued using its re-branded name and logo. The airline did not change the branding after government acquired majority stakes from Emirates in 2008.[6]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Sri Lanka
Identifier: UL/ALK
Callsign: SRI LANKAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: FlySmiLes
Started Operations: 1998
Website: http://www.srilankan.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
60,939km (37,890mi)
Per Flight: 2,257km (3,633mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (14%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
127 (4 per day)
Distance
257,175km (159,854mi)
Per Flight: 2,025km (3,258mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Colombo (CMB) 29 4,025 4 575
  Kuala Lumpur (KUL) 4 630 0 90
  Bangkok (BKK) 2 378 0 54
  Bangalore (BLR) 2 378 0 54
  Singapore (SIN) 2 378 0 54
  Doha (DOH) 1 252 0 36
  Mumbai (BOM) 1 252 0 36
  Victoria (SEZ) 1 217 0 31
  Coimbatore (CJB) 1 189 0 27
  Karachi (KHI) 1 189 0 27
  Dhaka (DAC) 1 189 0 27
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UL194 ALK194
SriLankan Airlines  (UL / ALK)
From: Coimbatore (CJB / VOCB)
15:35 IST
10:05 UTC
To: Colombo (CMB / VCBI)
16:45 UTC+0530
11:15 UTC
Plane: 4R-ABM Departed: 15:29
-6 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:45
on time
1h 16m
 51 min in Coimbatore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UL193 ALK193
SriLankan Airlines  (UL / ALK)
From: Colombo (CMB / VCBI)
13:30 UTC+0530
08:00 UTC
To: Coimbatore (CJB / VOCB)
14:35 IST
09:05 UTC
Plane: 4R-ABM Departed: 13:31
on time
Arrived: 14:37
+2 min
1h 6m
 3 h in Colombo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UL319 ALK319
SriLankan Airlines  (UL / ALK)
From: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
09:20 UTC+08
01:20 UTC
To: Colombo (CMB / VCBI)
10:25 UTC+0530
04:55 UTC
Plane: 4R-ABM Departed: 09:12
-8 min
Arrived: 10:06
-18 min
3h 24m
 2 h in Kuala Lumpur
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UL318 ALK318
SriLankan Airlines  (UL / ALK)
From: Colombo (CMB / VCBI)
01:00 UTC+0530
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
07:20 UTC+08
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: 4R-ABM Departed: 00:54
-6 min
Arrived: 07:05
-14 min
3h 41m
 3 h 2 min in Colombo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UL309 ALK309
SriLankan Airlines  (UL / ALK)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
20:10 UTC+08
20. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Colombo (CMB / VCBI)
21:30 UTC+0530
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: 4R-ABM Departed: 20:07
-3 min
Arrived: 21:13
-17 min
3h 36m
 1 h in Singapore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UL308 ALK308
SriLankan Airlines  (UL / ALK)
From: Colombo (CMB / VCBI)
12:15 UTC+0530
20. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
18:55 UTC+08
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: 4R-ABM Departed: 12:35
+20 min
Arrived: 19:06
+11 min
4h 1m
 2 h in Colombo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UL319 ALK319
SriLankan Airlines  (UL / ALK)
From: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
09:20 UTC+08
20. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Colombo (CMB / VCBI)
10:25 UTC+0530
20. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: 4R-ABM Departed: 09:11
-9 min
Arrived: 10:08
-16 min
3h 27m
 2 h in Kuala Lumpur
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UL318 ALK318
SriLankan Airlines  (UL / ALK)
From: Colombo (CMB / VCBI)
01:00 UTC+0530
19. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
07:20 UTC+08
19. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: 4R-ABM Departed: 00:48
-12 min
Arrived: 06:56
-23 min
3h 38m
 2 h in Colombo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UL407 ALK407
SriLankan Airlines  (UL / ALK)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
20:25 UTC+07
19. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Colombo (CMB / VCBI)
22:15 UTC+0530
19. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: 4R-ABM Departed: 20:24
on time
Arrived: 22:13
-1 min
3h 19m
 1 h in Bangkok
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UL406 ALK406
SriLankan Airlines  (UL / ALK)
From: Colombo (CMB / VCBI)
14:20 UTC+0530
19. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
19:25 UTC+07
19. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: 4R-ABM Departed: 14:16
-4 min
Arrived: 19:19
-5 min
3h 33m
 3 h 2 min in Colombo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UL319 ALK319
SriLankan Airlines  (UL / ALK)
From: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
09:20 UTC+08
19. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Colombo (CMB / VCBI)
10:25 UTC+0530
19. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: 4R-ABM Departed: 09:24
+4 min
Arrived: 10:19
-5 min
3h 25m