AANKOMSTEN VOOR PORTUGAL


UTC
DATUM / STATUS Vlucht VAN
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:05 WEST
Live
FR7328 RYR40ER
Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 19:05 UTC+00
Geland
SP1109 SAT1109
Ponta Delgada (PDL / LPPD)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:05 WEST
Geland
IB8854 ANE82WA
Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:05 WEST
Live
TP933 TAP9HZ
Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:10 WEST
Live
TP493 TAP493
Toulouse (TLS / LFBO)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 19:10 UTC+00
Live
SP490 SAT490
Ponta Delgada (PDL / LPPD)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:10 WEST
Live
LS1023 EXS69PU
Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:15 WEST
Live
EK193 UAE5M
Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:15 WEST
Onbekend
TP1155 TAP1155
Mahon (MAH / LEMH)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:15 WEST
Live
TP1455 TAP1455
Marrakesh (RAK / GMMX)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:20 WEST
Live
U23045 EZY58RM
Belfast (BFS / EGAA)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:20 WEST
Live
FR1884 RYR14FW
London (STN / EGSS)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:20 WEST
Live
EI496 EIN496
Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:25 WEST
Live
TP473 TAP473H
Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:25 WEST
Live
U22455 EZY93HR
London (LTN / EGGW)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:25 WEST
Onbekend
FR2249 RYR2249
Marseille (MRS / LFML)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:30 WEST
Live
TP1934 TAP1934
Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 19:30 UTC+00
Live
SP1607 SAT1607
Graciosa (GRW / LPGR)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:30 WEST
Live
U22211 EZY83QY
Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:30 WEST
Live
TP1019 TAP19UT
Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:30 WEST
Live
U27755 EJU43RD
Porto (OPO / LPPR)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:35 WEST
Live
U27627 EJU13HF
Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:35 WEST
Live
VY8462 VLG7HP
Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:35 WEST
Live
DT652 DTA652
Luanda (LAD / FNLU)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:35 WEST
Live
FR1956 RYR1956
East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 19:40 UTC+00
Live
FR2625 RYR2625
Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:45 WEST
Live
TP1313 TAP1313
Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:50 WEST
Live
VY3436 VLG99UX
Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 19:50 UTC+00
Op Tijd
SP431 SAT431
Pico (PIX / LPPI)
zo, 14. jul
14 jul 20:50 WEST
Live
EI898 EIN898
Cork (ORK / EICK)

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.