05. Aug 2019: easyJet U28013 from London to Bordeaux

Flight Information
Date: 05. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
13:25 BST
05. Aug 12:25 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
16:05 CEST
05. Aug 14:05 UTC
Departed: 13:58 BST
+33 min
Arrival: 16:11 CEST
+6 min

Map

Infobox

Airline: easyJet
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 704 km (435 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 428km/h (264mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 38% of flights
Average Delay: 32 minutes

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: Mar 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration
180 seats
180 Economy

Airline Information



EasyJet Airline Company Limited, styled as easyJet, is a British low-cost airline headquartered at London Luton Airport. It operates domestic and international scheduled services on over 1,000 routes in more than 30 countries.[7] EasyJet plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index.[8] easyGroup Holdings Ltd is the largest shareholder with a 34.62% stake.[9] It employs nearly 11,000 people, based throughout Europe but mainly in the UK.[10]
Source: Wikipedia
About
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: U2/EZY
Callsign: EASY
Founded: Mar 1995
Website: http://www.easyJet.com/
Source: Wikipedia
Plane Information
461 Total
None Active
Average Age: 7 years
Newest: 2 months
Oldest: 16 years

Departure Airport: London

About
Name: London Gatwick Airport
Identifier:  LGW/EGKK
Serves:  London , England
Operator:  Gatwick Airport Limited
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  16. Sep 04:32 BST
Description: Gatwick Airport, also known as London Gatwick, is a major international airport near Crawley in West Sussex, southeast England, 29.5 miles south of Central London. It is the second-busiest airport by total passenger traffic in the UK, after Heathrow Airport.[5] Gatwick is the ninth-busiest airport in Europe. It covers a total area of 674 hectares.[6]
Source: Wikipedia More Information
Location
Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
08L/26R 2,565/8,415 Grooved asphalt
08R/26L 3,316/10,879 Grooved asphalt

Arrival Airport: Bordeaux

About
Name: Bordeaux Merignac Airport
Identifier:  BOD/LFBD
Serves:  Bordeaux , France
Owner:  Aéroport de Bordeaux Mérignac (SA ADBM)
Public/Private:  Public / Military
Local Time:  16. Sep 05:32 CEST
Description: Bordeaux–Mérignac Airport is the international airport of Bordeaux, in south-western France. It is situated in the commune of Mérignac, 12 km west of Bordeaux, within the département of the Gironde.
Source: Wikipedia
More Information
Location
Bordeaux
  France

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
05/23 3,100/10,171 Asphalt
11/29 2,415/7,923 Asphalt

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28013 EZY15YN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
13:00 BST
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
15:40 CEST
15. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZTB Departed: 12:58
-2 min
Arrived: 15:27
-13 min
1h 29m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28013 EZY15YN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:50 BST
14. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
14:30 CEST
14. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZAX Departed: 12:30
+40 min
Arrived: 15:07
+37 min
1h 37m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28013 EZY15YN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
13:25 BST
13. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
16:00 CEST
13. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: G-EZEB Departed: 13:29
+4 min
Arrived: 16:17
+17 min
1h 48m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28013 EZY15YN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
15:55 BST
12. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
18:35 CEST
12. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: G-EZBU Departed: 17:06
+1 h
Arrived: 19:17
+42 min
1h 10m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28013 EZY15YN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
13:00 BST
08. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
15:40 CEST
08. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZTH Departed: 13:46
+46 min
Arrived: 16:07
+27 min
1h 21m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28013 EZY15YN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:50 BST
07. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
14:30 CEST
07. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZDA Departed: 12:56
+1 h
Arrived: 15:04
+34 min
1h 7m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28013 EZY15YN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
13:25 BST
06. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
16:00 CEST
06. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: G-EZAA Departed: 13:46
+21 min
Arrived: 16:11
+11 min
1h 25m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28013 EZY15YN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
15:55 BST
05. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
18:35 CEST
05. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: G-EZBA Departed: 15:59
+4 min
Arrived: 18:36
on time
1h 37m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: U28013 EZY15YN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:50 BST
31. Aug 10:50 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
14:30 CEST
31. Aug 12:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZDA Departed: 13:16
+1 h
Arrived: 15:24
+54 min
1h 7m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: U28013 EZY15YN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
13:25 BST
30. Aug 12:25 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
16:00 CEST
30. Aug 14:00 UTC
Plane: G-EZBD Departed: 14:25
+1 h
Arrived: 16:37
+37 min
1h 11m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: U28013 EZY15YN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
15:55 BST
29. Aug 14:55 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
18:35 CEST
29. Aug 16:35 UTC
Plane: G-EZDF Departed: 16:46
+51 min
Arrived: 19:16
+41 min
1h 30m