20. Aug 2019: Widerøe WF707 from Oslo to Trondheim

Status:
Landed
Number:
WF707
Callsign:
WIF7TA

From:
Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
Gate A27
Planned Departure:
06:40 CEST
20. Aug 04:40 UTC
1 month ago
Actual Departure:
06:41 CEST
1 month ago
Delay:
1 min delayed

Planned Arrival:
07:50 CEST
20. Aug 05:50 UTC
1 month ago
Actual Arrival:
07:38 CEST
1 month ago
Delay:
11 min early

Map

Infobox

Airline: Widerøe
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
To: Trondheim (TRD / ENVA)
Distance: 362 km (223 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 310km/h (191mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (Dash 8-300)
On time: 86% of flights
Average Delay: 135 minutes

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: NA
Seat Configuration
Cargo

Airline Information

Plane Information
50 Total
4 currently flying
Average Age: 14 years
Newest: 6 months
Oldest: 26 years

Departure Airport: Oslo

About
Name: Oslo Gardermoen Airport
Identifier:  OSL/ENGM
Serves:  Oslo , Norway
Operator:  Avinor
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  22. Sep 23:28 CEST
Description: Oslo Airport is the main international airport serving Oslo, Norway, the capital and most populous city in the country. A hub for Norwegian Air Shuttle,Scandinavian Airlines and Widerøe, it connects to 26 domestic and 152 international destinations. 28,5 million passengers traveled through the airport in 2018, making it the second-busiest commercial airport in the Nordic countries, and the nineteenth-busiest in Europe.
Source: Wikipedia
Location
Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
01L/19R 3,600/11,811 Asphalt/concrete
01R/19L 2,950/9,678 Asphalt/concrete

Arrival Airport: Trondheim

About
Name: Trondheim Vaernes Airport
Identifier:  TRD/ENVA
Serves:  Trondheim , Trøndelag , Norway
Operator:  Avinor
Public/Private:  Public / military
Local Time:  22. Sep 23:28 CEST
Description: Trondheim Airport, Værnes is an international airport serving Trondheim, a city and municipality in Trøndelag county, Norway. The airport is located in Værnes, a village in the municipality of Stjørdal in Trøndelag county, 10 nautical miles east of Trondheim. Operated by the state-owned Avinor, it shares facilities with Værnes Air Station of the Royal Norwegian Air Force. In 2014, the airport had 4,416,681 passengers and 60,934 air movements, making it the fourth-busiest in the country. The airport has two terminals; A dates from 1994 and is used for domestic traffic, while B is the renovated former main terminal from 1982, and is used for international traffic. The airport features a main east–west 2,999-metre runway, a disused northwest–southeast 1,472-metre runway, an integrated railway station and an airport hotel.
Source: Wikipedia

Location
Trondheim
  Norway

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
09/27 2,999/9,839 Asphalt
14/32 1,472/4,829 Asphalt/concrete
18/36 1,275/4,183 Concrete

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WF707 WIF7TA
Widerøe  (WF / WIF)
From: Bronnoysund (BNN / ENBN)
09:15 CEST
21. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Bodo (BOO / ENBO)
09:55 CEST
21. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: LN-WIJ
Dash 8-100
Departed: 09:09
6 min early
Arrived: 09:49
6 min early
40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WF707 WIF7TA
Widerøe  (WF / WIF)
From: Bronnoysund (BNN / ENBN)
09:15 CEST
20. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Bodo (BOO / ENBO)
09:55 CEST
20. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: LN-WSA
Dash 8-200
Departed: 09:15 Arrived: 09:51
3 min early
36m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WF707 WIF7TA
Widerøe  (WF / WIF)
From: Trondheim (TRD / ENVA)
08:15 CEST
20. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Bronnoysund (BNN / ENBN)
09:55 CEST
20. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: LN-WSA
Dash 8-200
Departed: 08:14
on time
Arrived: 09:24
30 min early
1h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WF707 WIF7TA
Widerøe  (WF / WIF)
From: Bronnoysund (BNN / ENBN)
09:15 CEST
19. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Bodo (BOO / ENBO)
09:55 CEST
19. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: LN-WII
Dash 8-100
Departed: 09:17
2 min delayed
Arrived: 10:10
15 min delayed
53m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WF707 WIF7TA
Widerøe  (WF / WIF)
From: Trondheim (TRD / ENVA)
08:15 CEST
19. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Bronnoysund (BNN / ENBN)
09:00 CEST
19. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: LN-WII
Dash 8-100
Departed: 08:17
2 min delayed
Arrived: 09:00
on time
43m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WF707 WIF7TA
Widerøe  (WF / WIF)
From: Bronnoysund (BNN / ENBN)
09:15 CEST
18. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Bodo (BOO / ENBO)
09:55 CEST
18. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: LN-WIT
Dash 8-100
Departed: 09:15 Arrived: 10:03
8 min delayed
48m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WF707 WIF7TA
Widerøe  (WF / WIF)
From: Trondheim (TRD / ENVA)
08:15 CEST
18. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Bronnoysund (BNN / ENBN)
09:55 CEST
18. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: LN-WIT
Dash 8-100
Departed: 08:19
4 min delayed
Arrived: 09:02
52 min early
42m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WF707 WIF17Q
Widerøe  (WF / WIF)
From: Bronnoysund (BNN / ENBN)
09:15 CEST
17. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Bodo (BOO / ENBO)
09:55 CEST
17. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: LN-WFH
Dash 8-400
Departed: 09:20
5 min delayed
Arrived: 09:59
4 min delayed
39m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WF707 WIF17Q
Widerøe  (WF / WIF)
From: Trondheim (TRD / ENVA)
08:15 CEST
17. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Bronnoysund (BNN / ENBN)
09:00 CEST
17. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: LN-WFH
Dash 8-400
Departed: 08:20
5 min delayed
Arrived: 09:01
1 min delayed
41m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WF707 WIF7TA
Widerøe  (WF / WIF)
From: Bronnoysund (BNN / ENBN)
09:15 CEST
16. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Bodo (BOO / ENBO)
09:55 CEST
16. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: LN-WFH
Dash 8-400
Departed: 08:55
19 min early
Arrived: 09:57
2 min delayed
1h 2m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WF707 WIF7TA
Widerøe  (WF / WIF)
From: Trondheim (TRD / ENVA)
08:15 CEST
16. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Bronnoysund (BNN / ENBN)
09:55 CEST
16. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: LN-WFH
Dash 8-400
Departed: 08:26
11 min delayed
Arrived: 09:32
22 min early
1h 6m