06. Jan 2019: Wasaya Airways WG9001 from Toronto to Montreal

Flight Information
Date: 06. Jan 2019
Status: Landed
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
07:00 EST
06. Jan 12:00 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
08:43 EST
06. Jan 13:43 UTC
Departed: 07:51 EST
+51 min
Arrival: 08:40 EST
-2 min

Map

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: Feb 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration
189 seats
189 Economy

Airline Information


About
Country:   Canada
Identifier: WG/WSG
Callsign: WASAYA
Founded: 1989
Website: http://www.wasaya.com/default.asp
Source: Wikipedia
Plane Information
13 Total
1 currently flying
Average Age: 26 years
Newest: 21 years
Oldest: 33 years

Departure Airport: Toronto

About
Name: Toronto Pearson International Airport
Identifier:  YYZ/CYYZ
Serves:  Greater Toronto
Owner:  Transport Canada
Operator:  Greater Toronto Airports Authority
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  15. Sep 22:31 EDT
Description: Lester B. Pearson International Airport, branded as Toronto Pearson International Airport and simply known as Pearson Airport or Pearson, is the primary international airport serving Toronto, its metropolitan area, and surrounding region known as the Golden Horseshoe in the province of Ontario, Canada. It is the largest and busiest airport in Canada, the second-busiest international air passenger gateway in the Americas, and the 31st-busiest airport in the world by passenger traffic, handling 49.5 million passengers in 2018. The airport is named in honour of Lester B. Pearson, Nobel Peace Prize laureate and 14th Prime Minister of Canada.
Source: Wikipedia More Information
Location
Toronto
  Canada

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
05/23 3,389/11,120 Asphalt/Concrete
06L/24R 2,956/9,697 Asphalt
06R/24L 2,743/9,000 Asphalt
15L/33R 3,368/11,050 Asphalt
15R/33L 2,770/9,088 Asphalt

Arrival Airport: Montreal

About
Name: Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport
Identifier:  YUL/CYUL
Serves:  Greater Montreal
Owner:  Transport Canada
Operator:  Aéroports de Montréal
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  15. Sep 22:31 EDT
Description: Montréal–Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport or Montréal–Trudeau, formerly known as Montréal–Dorval International Airport, is an international airport serving Montreal, Quebec, Canada, located on the Island of Montreal, 20 km from Downtown Montreal. The airport terminals are located entirely in the suburb of Dorval, while one runway is located in the Montreal borough of Saint-Laurent. Air Canada, the country's flag carrier, also has its corporate headquarters complex on the Saint-Laurent side of the airport. It also serves Greater Montreal and adjacent regions in Quebec and eastern Ontario, as well as the states of Vermont and northern New York in the United States.[8] The airport is named in honour of Pierre Elliott Trudeau, the 15th Prime Minister of Canada and father of current Prime Minister Justin Trudeau.
Source: Wikipedia
More Information
Location
Montreal
  Canada

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
06L/24R 11,000/11,000 Asphalt/Concrete
06R/24L 9,600/9,600 Concrete
10/28 7,000/7,000 Asphalt

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG9001 SWG9001
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
07:45 EDT
07. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Montreal (YHU / CYHU)
08:50 EDT
07. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: C-GNLQ Departed: 07:59
+14 min
Arrived: 08:51
+1 min
52m