23. Apr 2018: Wasaya Airways WG427 from Punta Cana to Montreal

Flight Information
Date: 23. Apr 2018
Status: Landed
From: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
11:30 AST
23. Apr 15:30 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
16:05 EDT
23. Apr 20:05 UTC
Departed: 11:50 AST
+20 min
Arrival: 16:22 EDT
+17 min

Map

Infobox

Airline: Wasaya Airways
From: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 3036 km (1875 mi.)
Duration: 4h 2m
Avg 662km/h (409mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800 , B767-200 , B767-300)
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 127 minutes

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: Jan 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration
189 seats

Airline Information


About
Country:   Canada
Identifier: WG/WSG
Callsign: WASAYA
Founded: 1989
Website: http://www.wasaya.com/default.asp
Source: Wikipedia
Plane Information
13 Total
1 currently flying
Average Age: 26 years
Newest: 21 years
Oldest: 33 years

Departure Airport: Punta Cana

About
Name: Punta Cana International Airport
Identifier:  PUJ/MDPC
Serves:  Punta Cana, Higüey
Owner:  Punta Cana Resort and Club/Grupo Punta Cana
Public/Private:  Public-private
Local Time:  15. Sep 23:03 AST
Description: Punta Cana International Airport is a privately owned commercial airport in Punta Cana, eastern Dominican Republic. The airport is built in a traditional Dominican style with open-air terminals with their roofs covered in palm fronds. Grupo PuntaCana built the airport, which was designed by architect Oscar Imbert, and inaugurated it in December 1983. It became the first privately owned international airport in the world.
Source: Wikipedia More Information
Location
Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
08/26 10,171/10,171 Asphalt , concrete
09/27 10,171/10,171 Asphalt , concrete

Arrival Airport: Montreal

About
Name: Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport
Identifier:  YUL/CYUL
Serves:  Greater Montreal
Owner:  Transport Canada
Operator:  Aéroports de Montréal
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  15. Sep 23:03 EDT
Description: Montréal–Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport or Montréal–Trudeau, formerly known as Montréal–Dorval International Airport, is an international airport serving Montreal, Quebec, Canada, located on the Island of Montreal, 20 km from Downtown Montreal. The airport terminals are located entirely in the suburb of Dorval, while one runway is located in the Montreal borough of Saint-Laurent. Air Canada, the country's flag carrier, also has its corporate headquarters complex on the Saint-Laurent side of the airport. It also serves Greater Montreal and adjacent regions in Quebec and eastern Ontario, as well as the states of Vermont and northern New York in the United States.[8] The airport is named in honour of Pierre Elliott Trudeau, the 15th Prime Minister of Canada and father of current Prime Minister Justin Trudeau.
Source: Wikipedia
More Information
Location
Montreal
  Canada

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
06L/24R 11,000/11,000 Asphalt/Concrete
06R/24L 9,600/9,600 Concrete
10/28 7,000/7,000 Asphalt

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG427 SWG427
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
12:05 AST
14. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
16:40 EDT
14. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: C-FWGH Departed: 14:57
+2 h
Arrived: 19:25
+2 h 1 min
4h 28m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG427 SWG427
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
20:25 EDT
10. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
21:50 EDT
10. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: C-FWGH Departed: 20:50
+25 min
Arrived: 21:46
-3 min
56m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG427 SWG427
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
14:50 AST
09. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
19:25 EDT
09. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: C-FWGH Departed: 15:00
+10 min
Arrived: 19:29
+4 min
4h 29m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG427 SWG427
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
12:05 AST
07. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
16:40 EDT
07. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: C-FJVE Departed: 14:47
+2 h
Arrived: 19:30
+2 h
4h 43m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG427 SWG427
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
20:25 EDT
03. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
21:50 EDT
03. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: C-FJVE Departed: 20:29
+4 min
Arrived: 21:26
-23 min
57m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG427 SWG427
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
14:50 AST
02. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
19:25 EDT
02. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: C-FJVE Departed: 14:51
on time
Arrived: 19:19
-5 min
4h 28m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG427 SWG427
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
22:05 EDT
01. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
23:30 EDT
01. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: N700KW Departed: 23:32
+1 h
Arrived: 00:31
+1 h
59m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG427 SWG427
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
16:00 AST
31. Aug 20:00 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
20:35 EDT
01. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N700KW Departed: 17:40
+1 h
Arrived: 00:32
+3 h
6h 52m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG427 SWG427
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
12:05 AST
26. Aug 16:05 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
16:40 EDT
26. Aug 20:40 UTC
Plane: C-FPRP Departed: 12:28
+23 min
Arrived: 17:10
+30 min
4h 41m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG427 SWG427
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
21:35 EDT
25. Aug 01:35 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
23:30 EDT
25. Aug 03:30 UTC
Plane: N706KW Departed: 21:33
-1 min
Arrived: 00:06
+36 min
2h 33m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG427 SWG427
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
16:00 AST
24. Aug 20:00 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
20:35 EDT
25. Aug 00:35 UTC
Plane: N706KW Departed: 17:37
+1 h
Arrived: 00:09
+3 h 1 min
6h 32m