27. Apr 2018: Wasaya Airways WG413 from Puerto Plata to Toronto

Flight Information
Date: 27. Apr 2018
Status: Landed
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
19:35 AST
27. Apr 23:35 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
23:55 EDT
28. Apr 03:55 UTC
Departed: 19:35 AST
on time
Arrival: 23:29 EDT
-25 min

Map

Infobox

Airline: Sunwing Airlines
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2793 km (1725 mi.)
Duration: 4h 1m
Avg 672km/h (415mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 38% of flights
Average Delay: 32 minutes

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: NA
Seat Configuration
189 seats

Airline Information


About
Country:   Canada
Identifier: WG/WSG
Callsign: WASAYA
Founded: 1989
Website: http://www.wasaya.com/default.asp
Source: Wikipedia
Plane Information
13 Total
1 currently flying
Average Age: 26 years
Newest: 21 years
Oldest: 33 years

Departure Airport: Puerto Plata

About
Name: Puerto Plata Gregorio Luperon International Airport
Identifier:  POP/MDPP
Operator:  Aeropuertos Dominicanos Siglo XXI S.A. (Aerodom)
Public/Private:  Public / Military
Local Time:  15. Sep 22:02 AST
Description: Gregorio Luperón International Airport, also known as Puerto Plata Airport, is located in Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic. It is the Dominican Republic's fourth busiest airport by passenger traffic and aircraft movements, after Punta Cana, Santo Domingo and Santiago de los Caballeros airports. The airport is named after General Gregorio Luperón, a Dominican military and state leader. Capable of handling planes of all sizes, Puerto Plata Airport has benefited from being in an area with many beaches, which are popular among charter airline passengers. The popularity of the city where it is located has also drawn a number of regularly scheduled passenger airlines over the years.
Source: Wikipedia More Information
Location
Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
08/26 3,081/10,108 Asphalt

Arrival Airport: Toronto

About
Name: Toronto Pearson International Airport
Identifier:  YYZ/CYYZ
Serves:  Greater Toronto
Owner:  Transport Canada
Operator:  Greater Toronto Airports Authority
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  15. Sep 22:02 EDT
Description: Lester B. Pearson International Airport, branded as Toronto Pearson International Airport and simply known as Pearson Airport or Pearson, is the primary international airport serving Toronto, its metropolitan area, and surrounding region known as the Golden Horseshoe in the province of Ontario, Canada. It is the largest and busiest airport in Canada, the second-busiest international air passenger gateway in the Americas, and the 31st-busiest airport in the world by passenger traffic, handling 49.5 million passengers in 2018. The airport is named in honour of Lester B. Pearson, Nobel Peace Prize laureate and 14th Prime Minister of Canada.
Source: Wikipedia
More Information
Location
Toronto
  Canada

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
05/23 3,389/11,120 Asphalt/Concrete
06L/24R 2,956/9,697 Asphalt
06R/24L 2,743/9,000 Asphalt
15L/33R 3,368/11,050 Asphalt
15R/33L 2,770/9,088 Asphalt

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. May
Landed
Flight: WG413 SWG413
SmartWings  (QS / TVS)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
11:15 AST
24. May 15:15 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:25 EDT
24. May 19:25 UTC
Plane: OK-TSU Departed: 11:18
+3 min
Arrived: 15:17
-7 min
3h 58m
17. May
Landed
Flight: WG413 SWG413
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
20:20 AST
18. May 00:20 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
00:29 EDT
18. May 04:29 UTC
Plane: OK-TSO Departed: 20:56
+36 min
Arrived: 00:46
+17 min
3h 50m
13. May
Landed
Flight: WG413 SWG413
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
21:45 AST
14. May 01:45 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
01:59 EDT
14. May 05:59 UTC
Plane: C-FYJD Departed: 22:57
+1 h
Arrived: 02:49
+50 min
3h 51m
10. May
Landed
Flight: WG413 SWG413
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
20:20 AST
11. May 00:20 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
00:29 EDT
11. May 04:29 UTC
Plane: C-FLSW Departed: 20:17
-2 min
Arrived: 23:57
-31 min
3h 39m
06. May
Landed
Flight: WG413 SWG413
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
21:45 AST
07. May 01:45 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
01:59 EDT
07. May 05:59 UTC
Plane: C-FWGH Departed: 22:42
+57 min
Arrived: 02:36
+37 min
3h 53m
03. May
Landed
Flight: WG413 SWG413
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
20:20 AST
04. May 00:20 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
00:29 EDT
04. May 04:29 UTC
Plane: OK-TSO Departed: 20:34
+14 min
Arrived: 00:16
-12 min
3h 41m
29. Apr
Landed
Flight: WG413 SWG413
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
22:00 AST
30. Apr 02:00 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
01:59 EDT
30. Apr 05:59 UTC
Plane: C-GOWG Departed: 22:24
+24 min
Arrived: 02:23
+24 min
3h 59m
26. Apr
Landed
Flight: WG413 SWG413
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
20:20 AST
27. Apr 00:20 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
00:29 EDT
27. Apr 04:29 UTC
Plane: C-FJVE Departed: 21:08
+48 min
Arrived: 01:02
+33 min
3h 54m
22. Apr
Landed
Flight: WG413 SWG413
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
22:30 AST
23. Apr 02:30 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
01:59 EDT
23. Apr 05:59 UTC
Plane: C-FTOH Departed: 23:14
+44 min
Arrived: 03:03
+1 h
3h 48m
15. Apr
Landed
Flight: WG413 SWG413
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
21:45 AST
16. Apr 01:45 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
01:59 EDT
16. Apr 05:59 UTC
Plane: C-GTVG Departed: 22:57
+1 h
Arrived: 02:53
+54 min
3h 56m
08. Apr
Landed
Flight: WG413 SWG413
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
21:45 AST
09. Apr 01:45 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
01:59 EDT
09. Apr 05:59 UTC
Plane: C-FDBD Departed: 21:58
+13 min
Arrived: 01:52
-6 min
3h 54m