17. Aug 2019: Vietnam Airlines VN921 from Vientiane to Phnom Penh

Flight Information
Date: 17. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Vientiane (VTE / VLVT)
11:50 UTC+07
17. Aug 04:50 UTC
To: Phnom Penh (PNH / VDPP)
13:15 UTC+07
17. Aug 06:15 UTC
Departed: 12:09 UTC+07
+19 min

Terminal 8
Gate 2
Arrival: 13:24 UTC+07
+9 min

Terminal 2
Gate 6

Map

Infobox

Airline: Vietnam Airlines
From: Vientiane (VTE / VLVT)
To: Phnom Penh (PNH / VDPP)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 757 km (468 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 534km/h (330mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321
On time: 52% of flights
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: Mar 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration
180 seats
12 Business 168 Economy

Airline Information



Vietnam Airlines is the flag carrier of Vietnam. The airline was founded in 1956 and later established as a state-owned enterprise in April 1989. Vietnam Airlines is headquartered in Long Biên District, Hanoi, with hubs at Noi Bai International Airport and Tan Son Nhat International Airport. The airline flies to 64 destinations in 17 countries, excluding codeshared services.
Source: Wikipedia
About
Country:   Vietnam
Identifier: VN/HVN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: LotusMiles
Founded: 01 Jan 1956
Website: http://www.vietnamairlines.com
Source: Wikipedia
Plane Information
108 Total
41 currently flying
Average Age: 6 years
Newest: 2 months
Oldest: 20 years

Departure Airport: Vientiane

About
Name: Vientiane Wattay International Airport
Identifier:  VTE/VLVT
Operator:  Military of Laos
Public/Private:  Military/Public/Civil Aviation Authority
Local Time:  16. Sep 09:00 UTC+07
Description: Wattay International Airport is one of the few international airports in Laos and the country's main international gateway, serving the capital Vientiane, located 3 km outside of the city centre. A larger domestic terminal was constructed in 2018 and connected to the international terminal. There is a Lao Air Force installation at one end of the airport.
Source: Wikipedia More Information
Location
Vientiane
  Laos

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
13/31 9,843/9,843 Asphalt

Arrival Airport: Phnom Penh

About
Name: Phnom Penh International Airport
Identifier:  PNH/VDPP
Serves:  Phnom Penh , Cambodia
Operator:  Cambodia Airport Management Services
Public/Private:  Public / Military
Local Time:  16. Sep 09:00 UTC+07
Description: Phnom Penh International Airport, is the busiest and largest airport in Cambodia containing land area of 400 hectares. It is located 10 kilometres west of Phnom Penh, the nation's capital.
Source: Wikipedia
More Information
Location
Phnom Penh
  Cambodia

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
05/23 3,000/10,000 Asphalt concrete

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: VN921 HVN921
Vietnam Airlines  (VN / HVN)
From: Phnom Penh (PNH / VDPP)
14:25 UTC+07
15. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
15:15 UTC+07
15. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: VN-A366 Departed: 14:19
-5 min
Arrived: 15:04
-10 min
45m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: VN921 HVN921
Vietnam Airlines  (VN / HVN)
From: Vientiane (VTE / VLVT)
12:10 UTC+07
15. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Phnom Penh (PNH / VDPP)
13:35 UTC+07
15. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: VN-A366 Departed: 12:17
+7 min
Arrived: 13:34
on time
1h 16m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: VN921 HVN921
Vietnam Airlines  (VN / HVN)
From: Hanoi (HAN / VVNB)
10:15 UTC+07
15. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Vientiane (VTE / VLVT)
11:25 UTC+07
15. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: VN-A366 Departed: 10:26
+11 min
Arrived: 11:30
+5 min
1h 3m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: VN921 HVN921
Vietnam Airlines  (VN / HVN)
From: Phnom Penh (PNH / VDPP)
14:25 UTC+07
14. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
15:15 UTC+07
14. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: VN-A332 Departed: 14:13
-11 min
Arrived: 15:00
-14 min
46m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: VN921 HVN921
Vietnam Airlines  (VN / HVN)
From: Vientiane (VTE / VLVT)
12:10 UTC+07
14. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Phnom Penh (PNH / VDPP)
13:35 UTC+07
14. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: VN-A332 Departed: 11:59
-10 min
Arrived: 13:11
-23 min
1h 11m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: VN921 HVN921
Vietnam Airlines  (VN / HVN)
From: Hanoi (HAN / VVNB)
10:15 UTC+07
14. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Vientiane (VTE / VLVT)
11:25 UTC+07
14. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: VN-A332 Departed: 10:15
on time
Arrived: 11:15
-9 min
59m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: VN921 HVN921
Vietnam Airlines  (VN / HVN)
From: Phnom Penh (PNH / VDPP)
14:25 UTC+07
13. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
15:15 UTC+07
13. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: VN-A603 Departed: 14:28
+3 min
Arrived: 15:18
+3 min
50m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: VN921 HVN921
Vietnam Airlines  (VN / HVN)
From: Vientiane (VTE / VLVT)
12:10 UTC+07
13. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Phnom Penh (PNH / VDPP)
13:35 UTC+07
13. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: VN-A603 Departed: 12:11
on time
Arrived: 13:48
+13 min
1h 37m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: VN921 HVN921
Vietnam Airlines  (VN / HVN)
From: Hanoi (HAN / VVNB)
10:15 UTC+07
13. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Vientiane (VTE / VLVT)
11:25 UTC+07
13. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: VN-A603 Departed: 10:45
+30 min
Arrived: 11:32
+7 min
46m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: VN921 HVN921
Vietnam Airlines  (VN / HVN)
From: Phnom Penh (PNH / VDPP)
14:25 UTC+07
12. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
15:15 UTC+07
12. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: VN-A612 Departed: 14:13
-12 min
Arrived: 15:15
on time
1h 2m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: VN921 HVN921
Vietnam Airlines  (VN / HVN)
From: Vientiane (VTE / VLVT)
12:10 UTC+07
12. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Phnom Penh (PNH / VDPP)
13:35 UTC+07
12. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: VN-A612 Departed: 12:03
-6 min
Arrived: 13:17
-17 min
1h 14m