24. Jun 2019: TUIfly X3589 from Rhodes to Dusseldorf

Flight Number
Landed  X3589
Callsign: TUI589
Scheduled
Departure: 11:58 (08:58 UTC)
Arrival: 14:23 (12:23 UTC)
Actual
Departed: 11:58 (08:58 UTC)
Arrived: 14:23 (12:23 UTC)
Route Details
Flight Time:  3h 24m
Distance: 2,365km (1,469mi.)
Avg Speed:  692kmh (430mph)

Map

Airline Information



TUI fly Deutschland, formerly TUIfly, is a German leisure airline owned by the travel and tourism company TUI Group. It is headquartered at Hannover Airport with bases at several other German airports. TUI fly Deutschland is part of the TUI Airlines airline unit of TUI.
Source: Wikipedia
About
Country:   Germany
Identifier: X3/TUI
Callsign: TUI JET
Founded: 1972
Website: http://www.tuifly.com/en/
Source: Wikipedia
Plane Information
60 Total
22 currently flying
Average Age: 9 years
Newest: 1 month
Oldest: 27 years

Departure Airport: Rhodes

About
Name: Rhodes International Airport
Identifier:  RHO/LGRP
Serves:  Rodos
Owner:  Greek state
Operator:  Fraport Greece
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  17. Jul 13:46 EEST
Description: Rhodes International Airport "Diagoras", or Diagoras International Airport, is located on the West side of the island of Rhodes in Greece. The facility is located just north of the village Paradeisi, about 14 km southwest of the capital city, Rodos. Rhodes International Airport was the fourth busiest airport in Greece as of 2017, with 5,301,517 passengers utilizing the airport.
Source: Wikipedia More Information
Location
Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
07/25 3,305/10,844 Asphalt

Arrival Airport: Dusseldorf

About
Name: Dusseldorf International Airport
Identifier:  DUS/EDDL
Serves:  Düsseldorf , Germany
Operator:  Flughafen Düsseldorf GmbH
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  17. Jul 12:46 CEST
Description: Düsseldorf Airport is the international airport of Düsseldorf, the capital of the German state of North Rhine-Westphalia. It is about 7 kilometres north of downtown Düsseldorf, and some 20 kilometres south-west of Essen in the Rhine-Ruhr area, Germany's largest metropolitan area.
Source: Wikipedia
More Information
Location
Dusseldorf
  Germany

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
05R/23L 3,000/9,843 Concrete
05L/23R 2,700/8,859 Concrete

Aircraft Information

Registration and Type
Production
First Flight: Jun 2001 (18 years ago)
Seat Configuration
186 seats
186 Economy

Recent Flights with the same Flight Number

Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
19:03 EET
17:03 UTC
23:26 EET
21:26 UTC
4h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
19:03 EET
17:03 UTC
23:26 CEST
21:26 UTC
4h 23m
Mon, 15. Jul
Landed X3589 TUI589 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Rhodes (RHO) Dusseldorf (DUS)
 D-ATUN B737-800 2,365km (1,469mi.)
Scheduled:
03:00 EEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
11:52 EEST
08:52 UTC
+532 min
14:06 CEST
12:06 UTC
Sat, 13. Jul
Landed X3589 TUI589 Just Us Air JOC
Rhodes (RHO) Dusseldorf (DUS)
 YR-NTS A321 2,365km (1,469mi.)
Scheduled:
12:03 EEST
09:03 UTC
14:41 EEST
12:41 UTC
3h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
12:03 EEST
09:03 UTC
14:41 CEST
12:41 UTC
3h 37m
Thu, 11. Jul
Landed X3589 TUI589 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Rhodes (RHO) Dusseldorf (DUS)
 D-ABKI B737-800 2,365km (1,469mi.)
Scheduled:
09:02 EEST
06:02 UTC
11:28 EEST
09:28 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:02 EEST
06:02 UTC
11:28 CEST
09:28 UTC
3h 26m
Wed, 10. Jul
Landed X3589 TUI589 Just Us Air JOC
Rhodes (RHO) Dusseldorf (DUS)
 YR-NTS A321 2,365km (1,469mi.)
Scheduled:
20:42 EEST
17:42 UTC
23:05 EEST
21:05 UTC
3h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
20:42 EEST
17:42 UTC
23:05 CEST
21:05 UTC
3h 22m
Tue, 09. Jul
Landed X3589 TUI589 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Rhodes (RHO) Dusseldorf (DUS)
 D-ATYC B737-800 2,365km (1,469mi.)
Scheduled:
19:01 EEST
16:01 UTC
21:31 EEST
19:31 UTC
3h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
19:01 EEST
16:01 UTC
21:32 CEST
19:32 UTC
3h 30m
Mon, 08. Jul
Landed X3589 TUI589 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Rhodes (RHO) Dusseldorf (DUS)
 D-ASUN B737-800 2,365km (1,469mi.)
Scheduled:
11:48 EEST
08:48 UTC
14:18 EEST
12:18 UTC
3h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
11:47 EEST
08:47 UTC
14:19 CEST
12:19 UTC
3h 31m
Sat, 06. Jul
Landed X3589 TUI589 Just Us Air JOC
Rhodes (RHO) Dusseldorf (DUS)
 YR-NTS A321 2,365km (1,469mi.)
Scheduled:
11:47 EEST
08:47 UTC
14:11 EEST
12:11 UTC
3h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
11:48 EEST
08:48 UTC
14:11 CEST
12:11 UTC
3h 24m
Thu, 04. Jul
Landed X3589 TUI589 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Rhodes (RHO) Dusseldorf (DUS)
 D-ATUF B737-800 2,365km (1,469mi.)
Scheduled:
11:49 EEST
08:49 UTC
14:06 EEST
12:06 UTC
3h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
11:49 EEST
08:49 UTC
14:06 CEST
12:06 UTC
3h 16m
Wed, 03. Jul
Landed X3589 TUI589 Just Us Air JOC
Rhodes (RHO) Dusseldorf (DUS)
 YR-NTS A321 2,365km (1,469mi.)
Scheduled:
20:51 EEST
17:51 UTC
23:06 EEST
21:06 UTC
3h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:51 EEST
17:51 UTC
23:05 CEST
21:05 UTC
3h 14m
Tue, 02. Jul
Landed X3589 TUI589 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Rhodes (RHO) Dusseldorf (DUS)
 D-ATUJ B737-800 2,365km (1,469mi.)
Scheduled:
20:22 EEST
17:22 UTC
22:51 EEST
20:51 UTC
3h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
20:21 EEST
17:21 UTC
22:52 CEST
20:52 UTC
3h 30m