21. Apr 2019: Sunwing Airlines WG113 from Point Salines to Toronto

Status:
Landed
Number:
WG113
Callsign:
SWG113

Planned Departure:
15:10 AST
21. Apr 19:10 UTC
5 months ago
Actual Departure:
15:46 AST
5 months ago
Delay:
36 min delayed

Planned Arrival:
20:18 EDT
22. Apr 00:18 UTC
5 months ago
Actual Arrival:
20:46 EDT
5 months ago
Delay:
27 min delayed

Map

Infobox

Airline: Wasaya Airways
From: Point Salines (GND / TGPY)
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 3919 km (2421 mi.)
Duration: 5h 3m
Avg 738km/h (455mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 17% of flights
Average Delay: 41 minutes

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: Nov 2012 ( 6 years ago)

Airline Information



Sunwing Airlines Inc. is a Canadian low-cost airline headquartered in the Etobicoke district of Toronto, Ontario.
Source: Wikipedia
About
Country:   Canada
Identifier: WG/SWG
Callsign: SUNWING
Founded: 2005
Started Operations: Nov 2005
Website: https://www.sunwing.ca/
Source: Wikipedia
Plane Information
57 Total
7 currently flying
Average Age: 8 years
Newest: 3 months
Oldest: 15 years

Departure Airport: Point Salines

About
Name: Grenada Maurice Bishop International Airport
Identifier:  GND/TGPY
Serves:  St Georges
Operator:  Grenada Airports Authority
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  22. Sep 17:18 AST
Description: Maurice Bishop Airport, formerly known as Point Salines Airport, is an international airport located in the parish of St. George's. The town of St. George's is about 5 mi north of the airport and is the capital of the island nation of Grenada. The airport is located on Point Salines, the most southwestern point of the island.
Source: Wikipedia
Location
Point Salines
  Grenada

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
10/28 2,744/9,003 Asphalt

Arrival Airport: Toronto

About
Name: Toronto Pearson International Airport
Identifier:  YYZ/CYYZ
Serves:  Greater Toronto
Owner:  Transport Canada
Operator:  Greater Toronto Airports Authority
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  22. Sep 17:18 EDT
Description: Lester B. Pearson International Airport, branded as Toronto Pearson International Airport and simply known as Pearson Airport or Pearson, is the primary international airport serving Toronto, its metropolitan area, and surrounding region known as the Golden Horseshoe in the province of Ontario, Canada. It is the largest and busiest airport in Canada, the second-busiest international air passenger gateway in the Americas, and the 31st-busiest airport in the world by passenger traffic, handling 49.5 million passengers in 2018. The airport is named in honour of Lester B. Pearson, Nobel Peace Prize laureate and 14th Prime Minister of Canada.
Source: Wikipedia

Location
Toronto
  Canada

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
05/23 3,389/11,120 Asphalt/Concrete
06L/24R 2,956/9,697 Asphalt
06R/24L 2,743/9,000 Asphalt
15L/33R 3,368/11,050 Asphalt
15R/33L 2,770/9,088 Asphalt

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
28. Apr
Landed
Flight: WG113 SWG113
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Point Salines (GND / TGPY)
15:10 AST
28. Apr 19:10 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
20:33 EDT
29. Apr 00:33 UTC
Plane: C-FLUJ
B737-800
Departed: 15:30
20 min delayed
Arrived: 20:55
21 min delayed
5h 24m
21. Apr
Landed
Flight: WG113 SWG113
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Point Salines (GND / TGPY)
15:10 AST
21. Apr 19:10 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
20:18 EDT
22. Apr 00:18 UTC
Plane: C-FQWK
B737-800
Departed: 15:46
36 min delayed
Arrived: 20:46
27 min delayed
5h
14. Apr
Landed
Flight: WG113 SWG113
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Point Salines (GND / TGPY)
15:10 AST
14. Apr 19:10 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
20:49 EDT
15. Apr 00:49 UTC
Plane: C-GNVR
B737-800
Departed: 16:07
57 min delayed
Arrived: 21:46
57 min delayed
5h 39m
07. Apr
Landed
Flight: WG113 SWG113
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Point Salines (GND / TGPY)
15:10 AST
07. Apr 19:10 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
20:40 EDT
08. Apr 00:40 UTC
Plane: C-FJVE
B737-800
Departed: 15:15
5 min delayed
Arrived: 20:52
12 min delayed
5h 37m
31. Mar
Landed
Flight: WG113 SWG113
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Point Salines (GND / TGPY)
15:52 AST
31. Mar 19:52 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
19:59 EDT
31. Mar 23:59 UTC
Plane: C-GQWH
B737-800
Departed: 15:52
on time
Arrived: 21:26
1 h delayed
5h 33m
31. Mar
Unknown
Flight: WG113 SWG113
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Point Salines (GND / TGPY)
15:10 AST
31. Mar 19:10 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
21:13 EDT
01. Apr 01:13 UTC
Plane: C-GQWH
B737-800
Departed: Estimated
15:52
42 min delayed
6h 3m
24. Mar
Landed
Flight: WG113 SWG113
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Point Salines (GND / TGPY)
15:10 AST
24. Mar 19:10 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
20:40 EDT
25. Mar 00:40 UTC
Plane: C-FRZG
B737-800
Departed: 15:29
19 min delayed
Arrived: 20:45
5 min delayed
5h 15m
17. Mar
Landed
Flight: WG113 SWG113
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Point Salines (GND / TGPY)
15:10 AST
17. Mar 19:10 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
20:59 EDT
18. Mar 00:59 UTC
Plane: C-GQWH
B737-800
Departed: 15:48
38 min delayed
Arrived: 21:28
29 min delayed
5h 39m
10. Mar
Landed
Flight: WG113 SWG113
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Point Salines (GND / TGPY)
15:10 AST
10. Mar 19:10 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
21:09 EDT
11. Mar 01:09 UTC
Plane: C-FTOH
B737-800
Departed: 15:42
32 min delayed
Arrived: 21:22
13 min delayed
5h 40m
03. Mar
Landed
Flight: WG113 SWG113
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Point Salines (GND / TGPY)
15:46 AST
03. Mar 19:46 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
19:51 EST
04. Mar 00:51 UTC
Plane: C-FLUJ
B737-800
Departed: 16:36
50 min delayed
Arrived: 21:04
1 h delayed
5h 27m
24. Feb
Landed
Flight: WG113 SWG113
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Point Salines (GND / TGPY)
15:40 AST
24. Feb 19:40 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
19:40 EST
25. Feb 00:40 UTC
Plane: C-FEZF
B737-800
Departed: 16:30
50 min delayed
Arrived: 20:50
1 h delayed
5h 20m