10. Aug 2019: Ryanair FR9892 from Liverpool to Malaga

Status:
Landed
Number:
FR9892
Callsign:
RYR98QW

Planned Departure:
09:00 BST
10. Aug 08:00 UTC
1 month ago
Actual Departure:
09:04 BST
1 month ago
Delay:
4 min delayed

Planned Arrival:
12:55 CEST
10. Aug 10:55 UTC
1 month ago
Actual Arrival:
12:55 CEST
1 month ago
Delay:
on time

Map

Infobox

Airline: Ryanair
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1858 km (1148 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 637km/h (393mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 91% of flights
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: Sep 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration
189 seats
189 Economy

Airline Information



Ryanair DAC is an Irish low-cost airline founded in 1984, headquartered in Swords, Dublin, Ireland, with its primary operational bases at Dublin and London Stansted airports. It forms the largest part of the Ryanair Holdings family of airlines, and has Ryanair UK, Ryanair Sun and Lauda as sister airlines. In 2016, Ryanair was the largest European budget airline by scheduled passengers flown, and carried more international passengers than any other airline.
Source: Wikipedia
About
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: FR/RYR
Callsign: RYANAIR
Founded: Nov 1984
Started Operations: Jul 1985
Website: http://www.ryanair.com
Source: Wikipedia
Plane Information
520 Total
252 currently flying
Average Age: 7 years
Newest: 8 months
Oldest: 37 years

Departure Airport: Liverpool

About
Name: Liverpool John Lennon Airport
Identifier:  LPL/EGGP
Serves:  Liverpool City Region , North West England , North Wales
Owner:  Peel Airports
Operator:  Liverpool Airport Ltd. [1]
Local Time:  22. Sep 22:05 BST
Description: Liverpool John Lennon Airport is an international airport serving North West England. On the outbreak of World War II, the airport was operated by the RAF and known as RAF Speke. The airport is within the City of Liverpool on the banks of the estuary of the River Mersey some 6.5 nautical miles south east of the city centre. Originally called Speke Airport, in 2001 the airport was renamed after Liverpudlian musician John Lennon of The Beatles. Scheduled domestic, European and North African services are operated from the airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Location
Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
09/27 2,285/7,497 Asphalt

Arrival Airport: Malaga

About
Name: Malaga Costa Del Sol Airport
Identifier:  AGP/LEMG
Serves:  Málaga and the Costa del Sol
Owner:  ENAIRE
Operator:  Aena
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  22. Sep 23:05 CEST
Description: Málaga Airport, officially Málaga–Costa del Sol Airport since June 2011,[5] is the fourth busiest airport in Spain[1] after Madrid–Barajas, Barcelona and Palma de Mallorca. It is an important airport for Spanish tourism as it is the main international airport serving the Costa del Sol. It is 8 km southwest[6] of Málaga and 5 km north of Torremolinos. The airport has flight connections to over 60 countries worldwide, and over 14.4 million passengers passed through it in 2015.[1] In 2017, 18.6 million passengers passed through Málaga Airport.
Source: Wikipedia

Location
Malaga
  Spain

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
13/31 3,200/10,500 Asphalt
12/30 2,750/9,022 Asphalt

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9892 RYR98QW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
09:00 BST
21. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
12:55 CEST
21. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: EI-DAG
B737-800
Departed: 09:00
on time
Arrived: 12:46
8 min early
2h 46m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9892 RYR98QW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
09:30 BST
20. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
13:25 CEST
20. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EMP
B737-800
Departed: 09:29
on time
Arrived: 13:05
20 min early
2h 35m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9892 RYR98QW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
08:15 BST
19. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
12:10 CEST
19. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: EI-DYE
B737-800
Departed: 08:14
on time
Arrived: 11:51
19 min early
2h 36m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9892 RYR98QW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
16:55 BST
18. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
20:50 CEST
18. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: EI-EMR
B737-800
Departed: 16:54
on time
Arrived: 20:37
13 min early
2h 42m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9892 RYR98QW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
18:40 BST
17. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
22:35 CEST
17. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: EI-FRK
B737-800
Departed: 18:55
15 min delayed
Arrived: 22:28
6 min early
2h 33m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9892 RYR98QW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
09:00 BST
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
12:55 CEST
14. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: EI-DHW
B737-800
Departed: 09:40
40 min delayed
Arrived: 13:16
21 min delayed
2h 36m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9892 RYR98QW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
09:30 BST
13. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
13:25 CEST
13. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DYR
B737-800
Departed: 09:27
2 min early
Arrived: 13:01
23 min early
2h 34m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9892 RYR98QW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
08:15 BST
12. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
12:10 CEST
12. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: EI-DPX
B737-800
Departed: 09:15
1 h delayed
Arrived: 12:42
32 min delayed
2h 26m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9892 RYR98QW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
16:55 BST
11. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
20:50 CEST
11. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: EI-ENH
B737-800
Departed: 16:56
1 min delayed
Arrived: 20:21
28 min early
2h 24m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9892 RYR98QW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
18:40 BST
10. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
22:35 CEST
10. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: EI-GXH
B737-800
Departed: 19:19
39 min delayed
Arrived: 22:42
7 min delayed
2h 22m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9892 RYR98QW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
09:00 BST
07. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
12:55 CEST
07. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: EI-EBR
B737-800
Departed: 08:15
45 min early
Arrived: 12:50
5 min early
3h 35m