29. Jul 2019: MNG Airlines TK6315 from Stockholm to Istanbul

Status:
Landed
Number:
TK6315
Callsign:
THY6315

Planned Departure:
15:44 CEST
29. Jul 13:44 UTC
1 month ago
Actual Departure:
15:44 CEST
1 month ago
Delay:
on time

Planned Arrival:
19:31 UTC+03
29. Jul 16:31 UTC
1 month ago
Actual Arrival:
19:31 UTC+03
1 month ago
Delay:
on time

Map

Infobox

Airline: Turkish Airlines
From: Stockholm (ARN / ESSA)
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
Distance: 2211 km (1366 mi.)
Duration: 4h 3m
Avg 520km/h (321mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A300-600
On time: 100%

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: May 1994 ( 25 years ago)

Airline Information

Plane Information
7 Total
None Active
Average Age: 23 years
Newest: 7 years
Oldest: 30 years

Departure Airport: Stockholm

About
Name: Stockholm Arlanda Airport
Identifier:  ARN/ESSA
Serves:  Stockholm and Uppsala
Operator:  Swedavia
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  22. Sep 23:27 CEST
Description: Stockholm Arlanda Airport is an international airport located in the Sigtuna Municipality of Sweden, near the town of Märsta, 37 kilometres north of Stockholm and nearly 40 kilometres south-east of Uppsala. The airport is located within Stockholm County and the province of Uppland. It is the largest airport in Sweden and the third-largest airport in the Nordic countries. The airport is the major gateway to international air travel for large parts of Sweden. Arlanda Airport was used by close to 27 million passengers in 2017, with 21.2 million international passengers and 5.5 million domestic.
Source: Wikipedia
Location
Stockholm
  Sweden

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
01L/19R 3,301/10,830 Asphalt
01R/19L 2,500/8,202 Asphalt
08/26 2,500/8,202 Asphalt

Arrival Airport: Istanbul

About
Name: Istanbul Ataturk International Airport
Identifier:  ISL/LTBA
Serves:  Istanbul , Turkey
Owner:  General Directorate of State Airports (DHMİ)
Operator:  TAV Airports
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  23. Sep 00:27 UTC+03
Description: Istanbul Atatürk Airport was until October 2018 the main international airport of Istanbul.
Source: Wikipedia

Location
Istanbul
  Turkey

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
17L/35R 3,000/9,843 Concrete
17R/35L 3,000/9,843 Concrete
05/23 2,580/8,465 Grooved Asphalt

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TK6315 THY6315
Turkish Airlines  (TK / THY)
From: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
00:05 EEST
15. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Stockholm (ARN / ESSA)
01:05 CEST
15. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: TC-JOO
A330-300
Departed: 00:56
51 min delayed
Arrived: 00:42
22 min early
46m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TK6315 THY6315
Turkish Airlines  (TK / THY)
From: Istanbul (IST / LTFM)
19:10 UTC+03
15. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
22:30 EEST
15. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: TC-JOO
A330-300
Departed: 19:10 3h 20m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: TK6315 THY6315
Turkish Airlines  (TK / THY)
From: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
00:05 EEST
08. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Stockholm (ARN / ESSA)
01:05 CEST
08. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: TC-JCI
A330-200
Departed: 00:05 2h
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: TK6315 THY6315
Turkish Airlines  (TK / THY)
From: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
00:05 EEST
01. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Stockholm (ARN / ESSA)
01:05 CEST
01. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: TC-JDP
A330-200
Departed: 00:05 2h
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: TK6315 THY6315
Turkish Airlines  (TK / THY)
From: Istanbul (IST / LTFM)
19:10 UTC+03
01. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
22:30 EEST
01. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: TC-JDP
A330-200
Departed: 19:10 Arrived: Estimated
22:27
2 min early
3h 17m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: TK6315 TK6315
Turkish Airlines  (TK / THY)
From: Stockholm (ARN / ESSA)
00:55 CEST
25. Aug 22:55 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
06:10 UTC+03
26. Aug 03:10 UTC
Plane: TC-JDR
A330-200
Departed: 00:55 4h 15m