06. Aug 2019: LATAM Airlines Brasil LA3719 from Rio de Janeiro to Sao Paulo

Status:
Landed
Number:
LA3719
Callsign:
TAM3719

Planned Departure:
05:35 UTC-03
06. Aug 08:35 UTC
1 month ago
Actual Departure:
05:39 UTC-03
1 month ago
Delay:
4 min delayed

Planned Arrival:
06:40 UTC-03
06. Aug 09:40 UTC
1 month ago
Actual Arrival:
06:27 UTC-03
1 month ago
Delay:
12 min early

Map

Infobox

Airline: LATAM Airlines Chile
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 360 km (222 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 327km/h (202mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 100%

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: Mar 2019 ( 6 months ago)

Airline Information

Plane Information
159 Total
77 currently flying
Average Age: 9 years
Newest: 5 months
Oldest: 21 years

Departure Airport: Rio de Janeiro

About
Name: Rio de Janeiro Galeao International Airport
Identifier:  GIG/SBGL
Serves:  Rio de Janeiro
Operator:  Aeroporto Rio de Janeiro S/A
Public/Private:  Public/Military
Local Time:  22. Sep 18:26 UTC-03
Description: Rio de Janeiro–Antonio Carlos Jobim International Airport, popularly known by its original name Galeão International Airport, is the main airport serving Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It is the country's second-busiest international airport. It is named after Praia do Galeão, located in front of the original passenger terminal and where in 1663 the galleon Padre Eterno was built;[6] and since January 5, 1999 also after the Brazilian musician Antonio Carlos Jobim.[7] Galeão Airport is explicitly mentioned in his composition Samba do avião. It is the largest airport site in terms of area in Brazil.
Source: Wikipedia
Location
Rio de Janeiro
  Brazil

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
10/28 4,000/13,123 Concrete
15/33 3,180/10,433 Asphalt

Arrival Airport: Sao Paulo

About
Name: Sao Paulo Congonhas Airport
Identifier:  CGH/SBSP
Serves:  São Paulo
Operator:  Infraero
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  22. Sep 18:26 UTC-03
Description: São Paulo/Congonhas Airport Portuguese pronunciation: [kõˈɡõɲɐs] is one of the four commercial airports serving São Paulo, Brazil. The airport is named after the neighborhood where it is located, formerly called Vila Congonhas, property of the descendants of Lucas Antônio Monteiro de Barros, Viscount of Congonhas do Campo, first president of the Province of São Paulo after the independence of Brazil in 1822, during the Empire. In turn, the Viscount's domain was named after the plural of a shrub known in Brazil as congonha-do-campo.
Source: Wikipedia

Location
Sao Paulo
  Brazil

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
17R/35L 1,940/6,365 Asphalt
17L/35R 1,435/4,708 Asphalt

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3719 TAM3719
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
05:35 UTC-03
20. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
06:45 UTC-03
20. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: PR-MBA
A320
Departed: 05:38
3 min delayed
Arrived: 06:41
3 min early
1h 2m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3719 TAM3719
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
05:35 UTC-03
19. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
06:45 UTC-03
19. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: PT-MZT
A320
Departed: 05:34
on time
Arrived: 06:37
8 min early
1h 3m
18. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: LA3719
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
05:35 UTC-03
18. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
06:45 UTC-03
18. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: PR-MBA
A320
1h 10m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3719 TAM3719
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
05:35 UTC-03
17. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
06:36 UTC-03
17. Sep 09:36 UTC
Plane: PR-MYY
A320
Departed: 05:32
2 min early
Arrived: 06:25
10 min early
52m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3719 TAM3719
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
05:35 UTC-03
16. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
06:42 UTC-03
16. Sep 09:42 UTC
Plane: PR-MYQ
A320
Departed: 05:38
3 min delayed
Arrived: 06:30
11 min early
51m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3719 TAM3719
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
05:35 UTC-03
13. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
06:43 UTC-03
13. Sep 09:43 UTC
Plane: PR-TYP
A320
Departed: 05:38
3 min delayed
Arrived: 06:31
11 min early
53m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3719 TAM3719
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
05:35 UTC-03
12. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
06:34 UTC-03
12. Sep 09:34 UTC
Plane: PR-MYV
A320
Departed: 05:31
3 min early
Arrived: 06:25
8 min early
54m
11. Sep
Diverted
Flight: LA3719 TAM3719
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
05:35 UTC-03
11. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
06:34 UTC-03
11. Sep 09:34 UTC
Plane: PR-MBF
A320
Departed: 05:38
3 min delayed
Arrived: 06:41
7 min delayed
1h 2m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3719 TAM3719
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
05:35 UTC-03
10. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
06:35 UTC-03
10. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: PR-MBF
A320
Departed: 05:41
6 min delayed
Arrived: 06:24
10 min early
43m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3719 TAM3719
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
05:35 UTC-03
09. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
06:34 UTC-03
09. Sep 09:34 UTC
Plane: PR-TYD
A320
Departed: 05:31
3 min early
Arrived: 06:24
9 min early
52m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3719 TAM3719
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
05:35 UTC-03
06. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
06:49 UTC-03
06. Sep 09:49 UTC
Plane: PR-MHX
A320
Departed: 05:44
9 min delayed
Arrived: 06:44
4 min early
59m