17. Aug 2019: Frontier Airlines F92066 from San Jose to Las Vegas

Flight Information
Date: 16. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
20:33 PDT
17. Aug 03:33 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
22:03 PDT
17. Aug 05:03 UTC
Departed: 20:57 PDT
+24 min

Terminal A
Gate 4
Arrival: 22:25 PDT
+22 min

Terminal 3
Gate D18

Map

Infobox

Airline: Frontier Airlines
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 621 km (383 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 414km/h (255mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 78% of flights
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: Mar 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration
168 seats
168 Economy

Airline Information



Frontier Airlines is an American ultra low-cost carrier headquartered in Denver, Colorado. The eighth-largest commercial airline in the US, Frontier Airlines operates flights to over 100 destinations throughout the United States and six international destinations, and employs more than 3,000 air-travel professionals. The carrier is a subsidiary and operating brand of Indigo Partners, LLC, and maintains a hub at Denver International Airport with numerous focus cities across the US. In August 2018, Frontier began connecting passengers with Mexican low-cost carrier Volaris under a codeshare agreement.
Source: Wikipedia
About
Country:   United States
Identifier: F9/FFT
Callsign: FRONTIER FLIGHT
Frequent-Flyer Program: FRONTIER Miles
Founded: Feb 1994
Started Operations: Jul 1994
Website: http://www.flyfrontier.com/
Source: Wikipedia
Plane Information
107 Total
51 currently flying
Average Age: 5 years
Newest: 1 month
Oldest: 18 years

Departure Airport: San Jose

About
Name: San Jose International Airport
Identifier:  SJC/KSJC
Serves:  Santa Clara County and Silicon Valley
Owner:  City of San Jose
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  15. Sep 19:47 PDT
Description: Norman Y. Mineta San Jose International Airport is a city-owned public airport in San Jose, California, United States. It is named after San Jose native Norman Mineta, former Transportation Secretary in the Cabinet of George W. Bush and Commerce Secretary in the Cabinet of Bill Clinton. The name also recognizes Mineta's service as a councilman for, and mayor of, San Jose.
Source: Wikipedia More Information
Location
Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
12L/30R 3,353/11,000 Asphalt Concrete
12R/30L 3,353/11,000 Asphalt Concrete

Arrival Airport: Las Vegas

About
Name: Las Vegas McCarran International Airport
Identifier:  LAS/KLAS
Serves:  Las Vegas Valley , Southern Utah, Northern Arizona
Owner:  Clark County
Operator:  Clark County Department of Aviation
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  15. Sep 19:47 PDT
Description: McCarran International Airport is the main airport for public and military use in the Las Vegas Valley, a metropolitan area in the U.S. state of Nevada. It is in Paradise, about 5 miles south of Downtown Las Vegas. The airport is owned by Clark County and operated by the Clark County Department of Aviation. It is named after the late U.S. Senator Pat McCarran, a member of the Democratic Party who contributed to the development of aviation both in Las Vegas and on a national scale. LAS covers 2,800 acres of land.
Source: Wikipedia
More Information
Location
Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
1L/19R 2,740/8,988 Concrete
1R/19L 2,978/9,771 Concrete
8L/26R 4,423/14,512 Concrete
8R/26L 3,208/10,525 Concrete

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
On time
Flight: F92066
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:13 PDT
06:13 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:45 EDT
10:45 UTC
Plane: N216FR Departed: 4h 32m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92066 FFT2066
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:13 PDT
15. Sep 06:13 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:45 EDT
15. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N352FR Departed: 23:08
-5 min
Arrived: 06:22
-22 min
4h 14m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92066 FFT2066
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:13 PDT
14. Sep 06:13 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:45 EDT
14. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N330FR Departed: 00:14
+1 h
Arrived: 07:21
+36 min
4h 7m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92066 FFT2066
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:13 PDT
13. Sep 06:13 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:45 EDT
13. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N322FR Departed: 00:37
+1 h
Arrived: 07:42
+57 min
4h 5m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92066 FFT2066
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:00 PDT
12. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:32 EDT
12. Sep 10:32 UTC
Plane: N223FR Departed: 22:59
on time
Arrived: 06:17
-14 min
4h 18m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92066 FFT2066
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:13 PDT
11. Sep 06:13 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:45 EDT
11. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N329FR Departed: 23:27
+14 min
Arrived: 07:01
+16 min
4h 34m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92066 FFT2066
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:13 PDT
10. Sep 06:13 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:45 EDT
10. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N335FR Departed: 23:14
on time
Arrived: 06:37
-8 min
4h 23m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92066 FFT2066
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:13 PDT
09. Sep 06:13 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:45 EDT
09. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N337FR Departed: 23:07
-6 min
Arrived: 06:17
-27 min
4h 10m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92066 FFT2066
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:13 PDT
08. Sep 06:13 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:45 EDT
08. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N347FR Departed: 00:43
+1 h
Arrived: 07:57
+1 h
4h 13m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92066 FFT2066
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:13 PDT
07. Sep 06:13 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:45 EDT
07. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N307FR Departed: 23:09
-4 min
Arrived: 06:35
-10 min
4h 26m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92066 FFT2066
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:05 PDT
06. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:36 EDT
06. Sep 10:36 UTC
Plane: N350FR Departed: 22:59
-6 min
Arrived: 06:18
-18 min
4h 19m