20. Aug 2019: Federal Express (FedEx) WIG7465 from State College to Pittsburgh

Flight Information
Date: 19. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: State College (SCE / KUNV)
20:17 EDT
20. Aug 00:17 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
21:00 EDT
20. Aug 01:00 UTC
Departed: 20:17 EDT
on time

Terminal B
Arrival: 21:03 EDT
+3 min

Map

Infobox

Airline: Wiggins Airways
From: State College (SCE / KUNV)
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 206 km (127 mi.)
Duration: 0h 40m
Avg 306km/h (189mph)
Plane Type: Cessna C208
On time: 100%

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: NA
Seat Configuration
Cargo

Airline Information

Plane Information
627 Total
None Active
Average Age: 22 years
Newest: 6 months
Oldest: 48 years

Departure Airport: State College

About
Name: State College University Park Airport
Identifier:  SCE/KUNV
Serves:  Happy Valley
Owner:  Pennsylvania State University
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  15. Sep 22:35 EDT
Description: University Park Airport is a public airport in Benner Township, Centre County, Pennsylvania, serving State College and Bellefonte. UNV covers 1,091 acres and has one runway.
Source: Wikipedia More Information
Location
State College
  United States

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
6/24 6,701/6,701 Asphalt

Arrival Airport: Pittsburgh

About
Name: Pittsburgh International Airport
Identifier:  PIT/KPIT
Serves:  Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Owner:  Allegheny County
Operator:  Allegheny County Airport Authority
Public/Private:  Public / military
Local Time:  15. Sep 22:35 EDT
Description: Pittsburgh International Airport, formerly Greater Pittsburgh International Airport, is a civil–military international airport in the eastern United States, in the suburbs of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. It is located in Findlay and Moon townships of Allegheny County, about twenty miles west of downtown Pittsburgh, at an elevation of 1,141 feet above sea level.
Source: Wikipedia
More Information
Location
Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
10R/28L 3,505/11,500 Concrete
10C/28C 3,284/10,775 Asphalt/concrete
10L/28R 3,201/10,502 Asphalt/concrete
14/32 2,469/8,101 Concrete

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: WIG7465 WIG7465
Wiggins Airways  ( / WIG)
From: State College (SCE / KUNV)
20:17 EDT
13. Sep 00:17 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
20:48 EDT
13. Sep 00:48 UTC
Plane: N958FE Departed: 19:55
-21 min
Arrived: 20:43
-5 min
47m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: WIG7465 WIG7465
Wiggins Airways  ( / WIG)
From: State College (SCE / KUNV)
20:17 EDT
11. Sep 00:17 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
20:50 EDT
11. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N958FE Departed: 19:59
-17 min
Arrived: 20:48
-1 min
49m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: WIG7465 WIG7465
Wiggins Airways  ( / WIG)
From: State College (SCE / KUNV)
20:17 EDT
10. Sep 00:17 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
20:59 EDT
10. Sep 00:59 UTC
Plane: N958FE Departed: 20:09
-7 min
Arrived: 21:01
+2 min
52m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: WIG7465 WIG7465
Wiggins Airways  ( / WIG)
From: State College (SCE / KUNV)
20:16 EDT
07. Sep 00:16 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
21:02 EDT
07. Sep 01:02 UTC
Plane: N958FE Departed: 20:16 Arrived: Estimated
21:02
-23 h 13 min
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: WIG7465 WIG7465
Wiggins Airways  ( / WIG)
From: State College (SCE / KUNV)
20:17 EDT
05. Sep 00:17 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
20:47 EDT
05. Sep 00:47 UTC
Plane: N958FE Departed: 20:01
-15 min
Arrived: 20:50
+3 min
49m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: WIG7465 WIG7465
Wiggins Airways  ( / WIG)
From: State College (SCE / KUNV)
20:02 EDT
04. Sep 00:02 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
21:03 EDT
04. Sep 01:03 UTC
Plane: N966FE Departed: 20:05
+3 min
Arrived: 20:53
-9 min
47m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: WIG7465 WIG7465
Wiggins Airways  ( / WIG)
From: State College (SCE / KUNV)
20:17 EDT
29. Aug 00:17 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
20:49 EDT
29. Aug 00:49 UTC
Plane: N966FE Departed: 20:02
-14 min
Arrived: 20:48
on time
46m
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: WIG7465 WIG7465
Wiggins Airways  ( / WIG)
From: State College (SCE / KUNV)
20:17 EDT
28. Aug 00:17 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
21:01 EDT
28. Aug 01:01 UTC
Plane: N966FE Departed: 20:12
-4 min
Arrived: 21:01
on time
48m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: WIG7465 WIG7465
Wiggins Airways  ( / WIG)
From: State College (SCE / KUNV)
20:17 EDT
27. Aug 00:17 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
20:52 EDT
27. Aug 00:52 UTC
Plane: N966FE Departed: 19:58
-19 min
Arrived: 20:49
-2 min
51m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: WIG7465 WIG7465
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: State College (SCE / KUNV)
20:17 EDT
23. Aug 00:17 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
20:46 EDT
23. Aug 00:46 UTC
Plane: N966FE Departed: 19:56
-20 min
Arrived: 20:44
-1 min
48m
21. Aug
Landed
Flight: WIG7465 WIG7465
Wiggins Airways  ( / WIG)
From: State College (SCE / KUNV)
20:17 EDT
22. Aug 00:17 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
20:42 EDT
22. Aug 00:42 UTC
Plane: N966FE Departed: 19:57
-19 min
Arrived: 20:42
on time
45m