15. Aug 2019: Eurowings EW6836 from Palma de Mallorca to Zurich

Flight Information
Date: 15. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
08:25 CEST
15. Aug 06:25 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
10:15 CEST
15. Aug 08:15 UTC
Departed: 08:31 CEST
+6 min

Terminal N
Gate 154
Arrival: 10:14 CEST
on time

Terminal 2
Gate E35

Map

Infobox

Airline: Eurowings
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 997 km (616 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 529km/h (326mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 61% of flights
Average Delay: 81 minutes

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: Mar 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration
180 seats
180 Economy

Airline Information



Eurowings GmbH is a German low-cost airline headquartered in Düsseldorf and a wholly owned subsidiary of the Lufthansa Group. Founded in 1996, it serves a network of domestic and European destinations as well as some long-haul routes and maintains bases at Berlin Tegel Airport, Cologne Bonn Airport, Düsseldorf Airport, Hamburg Airport, Hannover Airport, Munich Airport, Nuremberg Airport, Palma de Mallorca Airport, Salzburg Airport, Stuttgart Airport, and Vienna International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
About
Country:   Germany
Identifier: EW/EWG
Callsign: EUROWINGS
Frequent-Flyer Program: Boomerang Club Miles & More
Founded: Feb 1993
Started Operations: 1994
Website: http://eurowings.com
Source: Wikipedia
Plane Information
102 Total
5 currently flying
Average Age: 10 years
Newest: 30 months
Oldest: 28 years

Departure Airport: Palma de Mallorca

About
Name: Palma de Mallorca Airport
Identifier:  PMI/LEPA
Serves:  Mallorca , Spain
Owner:  ENAIRE
Operator:  Aena
Public/Private:  Public and military
Local Time:  16. Sep 05:06 CEST
Description: Palma de Mallorca Airport is an international airport located 8 km east of Palma, Majorca, Spain, adjacent to the village of Can Pastilla. The airport on the Balearic Islands is Spain's third largest airport after Madrid–Barajas and Barcelona-El Prat. Palma de Mallorca was used by 27.9 million passengers in 2017.[3] The airport is the main base for the Spanish carrier Air Europa and also a focus airport for Ryanair, EasyJet, Vueling and Jet2.com. The airport shares runways with the nearby Son Sant Joan Air Force Base, operated by the Spanish Air Force.
Source: Wikipedia More Information
Location
Palma de Mallorca
  Spain

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
06L/24R 3,270/10,728 Asphalt
06R/24L 3,000/9,842 Asphalt

Arrival Airport: Zurich

About
Name: Zurich Airport
Identifier:  ZRH/LSZH
Serves:  Zürich , Switzerland
Owner:  Flughafen Zürich AG
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  16. Sep 05:06 CEST
Description: Zurich Airport, is the largest international airport of Switzerland and the principal hub of Swiss International Air Lines. It serves Zürich, Switzerland's largest city, and, with its surface transport links, much of the rest of the country. The airport is located 13 kilometres north of central Zürich, in the municipalities of Kloten, Rümlang, Oberglatt, Winkel, and Opfikon, all of which are within the canton of Zürich.
Source: Wikipedia
More Information
Location
Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
10/28 2,500/8,202 Concrete
14/32 3,300/10,827 Concrete
16/34 3,700/12,139 Concrete

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
On time
Flight: EW6836
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
07:55 CEST
05:55 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
09:50 CEST
07:50 UTC
Plane: OE-IQB Departed: 1h 55m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW6836 EWG6836
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
16:40 CEST
15. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
18:35 CEST
15. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: OE-IQA Departed: 19:41
+3 h 1 min
Arrived: 21:05
+2 h
1h 24m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW6836 EWG6836
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
08:15 CEST
14. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
10:05 CEST
14. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABHN Departed: 14:26
+6 h 5 min
Arrived: 16:20
+6 h 3 min
1h 54m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW6836 EWG6836
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
08:25 CEST
12. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
10:15 CEST
12. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABFR Departed: 08:25
on time
Arrived: 10:26
+11 min
2h
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW6836 EWG6836
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
08:15 CEST
10. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
10:10 CEST
10. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABFR Departed: 08:30
+15 min
Arrived: 10:36
+26 min
2h 6m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW6836 EWG6836
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
07:55 CEST
09. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
09:50 CEST
09. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: OE-IQB Departed: 07:59
+4 min
Arrived: 09:42
-7 min
1h 42m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW6836 EWG6836
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
16:40 CEST
08. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
18:35 CEST
08. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABNI Departed: 18:16
+1 h
Arrived: 19:53
+1 h
1h 37m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW6836 EWG6836
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
08:15 CEST
07. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
10:05 CEST
07. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: OE-IEU Departed: 08:50
+35 min
Arrived: 10:38
+33 min
1h 47m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW6836 EWG6836
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
08:25 CEST
05. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
10:15 CEST
05. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: OE-IEU Departed: 08:25
on time
Arrived: 10:17
+2 min
1h 52m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW6836 EWG6836
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
08:15 CEST
03. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
10:10 CEST
03. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABFP Departed: 08:39
+24 min
Arrived: 10:41
+31 min
2h 1m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW6836 EWG6836
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
07:55 CEST
02. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
09:50 CEST
02. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABFP Departed: 07:59
+4 min
Arrived: 09:43
-7 min
1h 44m