24. Jul 2019: Allegiant Air G4766 from Elmira to St. Petersburg

Flight Information
Date: 24. Jul 2019
Status: Landed
From: Elmira (ELM / KELM)
10:05 EDT
24. Jul 14:05 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (PIE / KPIE)
12:43 EDT
24. Jul 16:43 UTC
Departed: 10:07 EDT
+2 min
Arrival: 12:41 EDT
-1 min

Map

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: May 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration
156 seats
156 Economy

Airline Information



Allegiant Air is an American discount airline that operates scheduled and charter flights. As a major air carrier, it is the ninth-largest commercial airline in the US. It is wholly owned by Allegiant Travel Company, a publicly traded company with 4,000 employees and over US$2.6 billion market capitalization. The corporate headquarters are in Summerlin, Nevada, a suburb of Las Vegas.
Source: Wikipedia
About
Country:   United States
Identifier: G4/AAY
Callsign: ALLEGIANT
Founded: 1997
Started Operations: Jun 1998
Website: http://www.allegiantair.com/
Source: Wikipedia
Plane Information
145 Total
29 currently flying
Average Age: 18 years
Newest: 7 months
Oldest: 34 years

Departure Airport: Elmira

About
Name: Elmira Corning Regional Airport
Identifier:  ELM/KELM
Serves:  Elmira, New York , Corning, New York
Owner:  County of Chemung
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  15. Sep 22:02 EDT
Description: Elmira/Corning Regional Airport is a county-owned public airport in Chemung County, New York, seven miles northwest of Elmira and eight miles east of Corning. It is in the town of Big Flats but its mailing address is Horseheads, New York. The airport was formerly Elmira Regional Airport.
Source: Wikipedia More Information
Location
Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
6/24 2,439/8,001 Asphalt
10/28 1,647/5,404 Asphalt
5/23 615/2,017 Turf

Arrival Airport: St. Petersburg

About
Name: St. Petersburg Clearwater International Airport
Identifier:  PIE/KPIE
Serves:  Tampa Bay Area
Owner:  Pinellas County
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  15. Sep 22:02 EDT
Description: St. Pete–Clearwater International Airport is a public/military airport in Pinellas County, Florida serving the Tampa Bay Area. It is right on the northeast municipal boundary of Pinellas Park, nine miles north of downtown St. Petersburg, seven miles southeast of Clearwater, and seventeen miles southwest of Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
More Information
Location
St. Petersburg
  United States

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
18/36 2,966/9,730 Asphalt
4/22 1,799/5,903 Asphalt

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: G4766 AAY766
Allegiant Air  (G4 / AAY)
From: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
18:24 EDT
14. Sep 22:24 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (PIE / KPIE)
21:55 EDT
15. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: N217NV Departed: 18:14
-10 min
Arrived: 21:37
-17 min
3h 23m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: G4766 AAY766
Allegiant Air  (G4 / AAY)
From: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
13:10 EDT
11. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (PIE / KPIE)
16:41 EDT
11. Sep 20:41 UTC
Plane: N223NV Departed: 13:00
-10 min
Arrived: 16:15
-26 min
3h 15m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: G4766 AAY766
Allegiant Air  (G4 / AAY)
From: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
18:24 EDT
07. Sep 22:24 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (PIE / KPIE)
21:55 EDT
08. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: N225NV Departed: 18:23
on time
Arrived: 21:36
-19 min
3h 13m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: G4766 AAY766
Allegiant Air  (G4 / AAY)
From: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
13:10 EDT
04. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (PIE / KPIE)
16:41 EDT
04. Sep 20:41 UTC
Plane: N223NV Departed: 14:09
+59 min
Arrived: 17:39
+58 min
3h 30m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: G4766 766
Allegiant Air  (G4 / AAY)
From: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
18:25 EDT
31. Aug 22:25 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (PIE / KPIE)
21:55 EDT
01. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: N219NV Departed: 19:36
+1 h
Arrived: 22:43
+48 min
3h 6m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: G4766 AAY766
Allegiant Air  (G4 / AAY)
From: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
14:35 EDT
28. Aug 18:35 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (PIE / KPIE)
18:05 EDT
28. Aug 22:05 UTC
Plane: N224NV Departed: 14:26
-8 min
Arrived: 17:38
-26 min
3h 11m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: G4766 AAY766
Allegiant Air  (G4 / AAY)
From: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
18:25 EDT
24. Aug 22:25 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (PIE / KPIE)
21:55 EDT
25. Aug 01:55 UTC
Plane: N312NV Departed: 18:18
-6 min
Arrived: 21:23
-31 min
3h 4m
21. Aug
Landed
Flight: G4766 AAY766
Allegiant Air  (G4 / AAY)
From: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
14:35 EDT
21. Aug 18:35 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (PIE / KPIE)
18:05 EDT
21. Aug 22:05 UTC
Plane: N331NV Departed: 14:31
-3 min
Arrived: 17:42
-22 min
3h 10m
17. Aug
Landed
Flight: G4766 AAY766
Allegiant Air  (G4 / AAY)
From: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
18:25 EDT
17. Aug 22:25 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (PIE / KPIE)
21:55 EDT
18. Aug 01:55 UTC
Plane: N333NV Departed: 20:02
+1 h
Arrived: 23:10
+1 h
3h 7m