24. Aug 2019: Air China CA1230 from Hami City to Beijing

Status:
Landed
Number:
CA1230
Callsign:
CCA1230

From:
Hami City (HMI / ZWHM)
Gate 1-4
Planned Departure:
17:25 CST
24. Aug 09:25 UTC
4 weeks ago
Actual Departure:
17:10 CST
4 weeks ago
Delay:
15 min early

To:
Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
Terminal 3
Planned Arrival:
20:30 CST
24. Aug 12:30 UTC
4 weeks ago
Actual Arrival:
16:00 CST
4 weeks ago
Delay:
4 h 1 min early

Map

Infobox

Airline: Air China
From: Hami City (HMI / ZWHM)
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1931 km (1192 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 655km/h (405mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 61% of flights
Average Delay: 202 minutes

Aircraft Information

Production
First Flight: Feb 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration
159 seats
12 Business 147 Economy

Airline Information



Air China Limited is the flag carrier and one of the major airlines of the People's Republic of China, with its headquarters in Shunyi District, Beijing. Air China's flight operations are based at Beijing Capital International Airport. In 2017, the airline carried 102 million domestic and international passengers with an average load factor of 81%.
Source: Wikipedia
About
Country:   China
Identifier: CA/CCA
Callsign: AIR CHINA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: PhoenixMiles
Founded: 1988
Started Operations: Jul 1988
Website: https://www.airchina.com
Source: Wikipedia
Plane Information
511 Total
58 currently flying
Average Age: 8 years
Newest: 1 month
Oldest: 33 years

Departure Airport: Hami City

About
Name: Hami Airport
Identifier:  HMI/ZWHM
Public/Private:  Military/Public
Local Time:  23. Sep 05:25 CST
Description: Hami Airport or Kumul Airport is an airport serving the city of Hami in Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region, China. It is located 12.5 kilometres northeast of the city center. First built in 1934 and later used as a military airport, the airport was expanded in 2008 and is now for mixed military and public use.
Source: Wikipedia
Location
Hami City
  China

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
11/29 2,400/7,874 Concrete

Arrival Airport: Beijing

About
Name: Beijing Capital International Airport
Identifier:  PEK/ZBAA
Serves:  Beijing
Operator:  Beijing Capital International Airport Company Limited
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  23. Sep 05:25 CST
Description: Beijing Capital International Airport is the main international airport serving Beijing. It is located 32 km northeast of Beijing's city centre, in an enclave of Chaoyang District and the surroundings of that enclave in suburban Shunyi District. The airport is owned and operated by the Beijing Capital International Airport Company Limited, a state-controlled company. The airport's IATA Airport code, PEK, is based on the city's former romanized name, Peking.
Source: Wikipedia

Location
Beijing
  China

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
18L/36R 3,810/12,500 Asphalt
18R/36L 3,445/11,302 Asphalt
01/19 3,810/12,500 Concrete [1]

Past flights with the same Flight Number

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: CA1230 CCA1230
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hami City (HMI / ZWHM)
17:25 CST
31. Aug 09:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:30 CST
31. Aug 12:30 UTC
Plane: B-1766
B737-800
Departed: 17:19
5 min early
Arrived: 20:23
6 min early
3h 3m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: CA1230
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Turpan (TLQ / ZWTP)
15:05 CST
31. Aug 07:05 UTC
To: Hami City (HMI / ZWHM)
16:20 CST
31. Aug 08:20 UTC
Plane: B-1766
B737-800
Departed: 15:03
1 min early
Arrived: 16:09
11 min early
1h 5m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: CA1230
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hami City (HMI / ZWHM)
17:25 CST
30. Aug 09:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:20 CST
30. Aug 12:20 UTC
Plane: B-1946
B737-800
Departed: 14:49
2 h early
Arrived: 16:06
4 h 2 min early
1h 17m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: CA1230 CCA1230
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hami City (HMI / ZWHM)
17:25 CST
28. Aug 09:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:20 CST
28. Aug 12:20 UTC
Plane: B-5422
B737-800
Departed: 17:27
2 min delayed
Arrived: 16:18
4 h 1 min early
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: CA1230 CCA1230
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hami City (HMI / ZWHM)
17:25 CST
26. Aug 09:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:20 CST
26. Aug 12:20 UTC
Plane: B-1761
B737-800
Departed: 17:19
5 min early
Arrived: 20:02
17 min early
2h 42m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: CA1230 CCA1230
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hami City (HMI / ZWHM)
17:25 CST
24. Aug 09:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:30 CST
24. Aug 12:30 UTC
Plane: B-1945
B737-800
Departed: 17:10
15 min early
Arrived: 16:00
4 h 1 min early
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: CA1230 CCA1230
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hami City (HMI / ZWHM)
17:25 CST
23. Aug 09:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:20 CST
23. Aug 12:20 UTC
Plane: B-1947
B737-800
Departed: 19:07
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:53
1 h delayed
2h 45m