easyJet U29080 from Montpellier (MPL) to Milan (MXP)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:22 CEST
on time

26. Mar 15:22 UTC
1 year ago
 Scheduled: 17:22 CEST
26. Mar 15:22 UTC
1 year ago
 Actual: 26. Mar 19:18 local
 Scheduled: 19:18 CEST
26. Mar 17:18 UTC
1 year ago
Route: 441km (273mi.)
1h 56m
Plane: OE-IZG Airbus A320
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Montpellier (MPL)
To:   Milan (MXP)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 441km (273mi)
Duration: 1h 56m
Avg 228km/h (141mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map