easyJet U29009 ( Bristol to Edinburgh & Manchester to Liverpool & Lyon to Manchester & London to London & Southend to London & London to Glasgow & Palma de Mallorca to London )

Segment 1: Bristol to Edinburgh
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Bristol (BRS)
To:   Edinburgh (EDI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 510km (316mi)
Duration: 0h 56m
Avg 544km/h (338mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Manchester to Liverpool
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Manchester (MAN)
To:   Liverpool (LPL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 38km (23mi)
Duration: 0h 16m
Avg 136km/h (84mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Lyon to Manchester
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Lyon (LYS)
To:   Manchester (MAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,000km (621mi)
Duration: 1h 33m
Avg 641km/h (398mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: London to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (STN)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 87km (54mi)
Duration: 0h 20m
Avg 251km/h (156mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Southend to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Southend (SEN)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 77km (48mi)
Duration: 0h 21m
Avg 211km/h (131mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: London to Glasgow
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LGW)
To:   Glasgow (GLA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 595km (370mi)
Duration: 0h 58m
Avg 611km/h (379mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Palma de Mallorca to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
To:   London (LTN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,392km (864mi)
Duration: 2h 13m
Avg 624km/h (387mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Palma de Mallorca (PMI)  -    London (LTN)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
18. Jul 00:00 local
17. Jul 22:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
18. Jul 00:05
5 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
18. Jul 01:13 local
18. Jul 00:13 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
18. Jul 01:13
Plane: G-EZDH Airbus A319
156 seats
156 Eco
Map
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
00:00 CEST
22:00 UTC
01:13 CEST
00:13 UTC
2h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
00:04 CEST
22:04 UTC
+4 min
01:13 BST
00:13 UTC
2h 13m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
01:54 CEST
23:54 UTC
-5 min
02:27 BST
01:27 UTC
Scheduled:
01:54 CEST
23:54 UTC
02:28 CEST
01:28 UTC
1h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
01:53 CEST
23:53 UTC
02:27 BST
01:27 UTC
1h 33m
Sat, 29. Jun
Scheduled:
01:33 BST
00:33 UTC
01:50 BST
00:50 UTC
0h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
01:33 BST
00:33 UTC
01:49 BST
00:49 UTC
0h 16m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
23:14 BST
22:14 UTC
00:10 BST
23:10 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
23:14 BST
22:14 UTC
00:10 BST
23:10 UTC
0h 55m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
22:39 BST
21:39 UTC
23:01 BST
22:01 UTC
0h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
22:39 BST
21:39 UTC
23:00 BST
22:00 UTC
0h 21m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
21:11 BST
20:11 UTC
22:10 BST
21:10 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
21:11 BST
20:11 UTC
22:10 BST
21:10 UTC
0h 58m
Sun, 26. May
Scheduled:
01:31 BST
00:31 UTC
01:52 BST
00:52 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
01:32 BST
00:32 UTC
01:53 BST
00:53 UTC
0h 21m