easyJet U29006 ( Liverpool to Bristol & Liverpool to Edinburgh & Liverpool to London & Bristol to Manchester & Manchester to Bristol & London to London & Venice to Milan & Cologne to London & London to Edinburgh & Newcastle to Liverpool & Hannover to London )

Segment 1: Liverpool to Bristol
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Liverpool (LPL)
To:   Bristol (BRS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 217km (134mi)
Duration: 0h 33m
Avg 388km/h (241mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Liverpool to Edinburgh
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Liverpool (LPL)
To:   Edinburgh (EDI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 293km (182mi)
Duration: 0h 40m
Avg 437km/h (271mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Liverpool to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Liverpool (LPL)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 303km (188mi)
Duration: 0h 42m
Avg 430km/h (267mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Bristol to Manchester
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Bristol (BRS)
To:   Manchester (MAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 221km (137mi)
Duration: 0h 34m
Avg 385km/h (239mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Manchester to Bristol
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Manchester (MAN)
To:   Bristol (BRS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 221km (137mi)
Duration: 0h 34m
Avg 387km/h (240mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: London to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LTN)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 81km (50mi)
Duration: 0h 25m
Avg 191km/h (118mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Venice to Milan
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Venice (VCE)
To:   Milan (MXP)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 283km (175mi)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Cologne to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Cologne (CGN)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 514km (319mi)
Duration: 1h 3m
Avg 482km/h (299mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: London to Edinburgh
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LGW)
To:   Edinburgh (EDI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 574km (356mi)
Duration: 0h 59m
Avg 577km/h (358mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 10: Newcastle to Liverpool
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Newcastle (NCL)
To:   Liverpool (LPL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 204km (126mi)
Duration: 0h 32m
Avg 379km/h (235mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 11: Hannover to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Hannover (HAJ)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 694km (431mi)
Duration: 1h 17m
Avg 538km/h (334mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Hannover (HAJ)  -    London (LGW)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
20. Jul 02:00 local
20. Jul 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
20. Jul 01:47
12 min early
Arrived:
(actual)
20. Jul 02:04
2259 min early
Plane: G-UZHX Airbus A320 Neo
Map
Sat, 20. Jul
Landed U29006 EZY9006 easyJet U2 / EZY
Hannover (HAJ) London (LGW)
 G-UZHX A320 Neo 694km (431mi.)
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
01:48 CEST
23:48 UTC
-11 min
02:05 BST
01:05 UTC
Landed U29006 EZY9006 easyJet U2 / EZY
Hannover (HAJ) London (LGW)
 G-UZHX A320 Neo 694km (431mi.)
Scheduled:
01:47 CEST
23:47 UTC
02:04 CEST
01:04 UTC
1h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
01:48 CEST
23:48 UTC
02:04 BST
01:04 UTC
1h 17m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
23:04 CEST
21:04 UTC
23:08 CEST
22:08 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
23:04 CEST
21:04 UTC
23:07 BST
22:07 UTC
1h 3m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
01:46 CEST
23:46 UTC
-13 min
02:25 CEST
00:25 UTC
Scheduled:
01:46 CEST
23:46 UTC
NA
Actual:
01:45 CEST
23:45 UTC
02:25 CEST
00:25 UTC
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
23:30 BST
22:30 UTC
00:04 BST
23:04 UTC
0h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
23:29 BST
22:29 UTC
00:04 BST
23:04 UTC
0h 33m
Mon, 01. Jul
Scheduled:
16:20 BST
15:20 UTC
16:52 BST
15:52 UTC
0h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
16:21 BST
15:21 UTC
16:52 BST
15:52 UTC
0h 32m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
11:15 BST
10:15 UTC
11:55 BST
10:55 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
11:14 BST
10:14 UTC
11:54 BST
10:54 UTC
0h 39m
Wed, 19. Jun
Landed U29006 EZY9006 easyJet U2 / EZY
London (LTN) London (LGW)
 G-UZHH A320 Neo 81km (50mi.)
Scheduled:
00:20 BST
23:20 UTC
00:45 BST
23:45 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
00:20 BST
23:20 UTC
00:45 BST
23:45 UTC
0h 25m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
23:33 BST
22:33 UTC
00:08 BST
23:08 UTC
0h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
23:33 BST
22:33 UTC
00:07 BST
23:07 UTC
0h 33m
Scheduled:
23:33 BST
22:33 UTC
NA
Actual:
23:33 BST
22:33 UTC
00:08 BST
23:08 UTC