easyJet U29004 ( Bristol to Liverpool & Manchester to London & Edinburgh to London & London to London & Lyon to Basel & Amsterdam to Bristol & Vienna to Edinburgh & Cologne to London & Newcastle to Edinburgh )

Segment 1: Bristol to Liverpool
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Bristol (BRS)
To:   Liverpool (LPL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 217km (134mi)
Duration: 0h 28m
Avg 458km/h (284mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Manchester to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Manchester (MAN)
To:   London (LTN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 209km (129mi)
Duration: 0h 27m
Avg 464km/h (288mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Edinburgh to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Edinburgh (EDI)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 574km (356mi)
Duration: 1h 2m
Avg 549km/h (341mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: London to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LTN)
To:   London (STN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 41km (25mi)
Duration: 0h 20m
Avg 120km/h (74mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Lyon to Basel
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Lyon (LYS)
To:   Basel (BSL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 279km (173mi)
Duration: 0h 39m
Avg 426km/h (265mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Amsterdam to Bristol
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Amsterdam (AMS)
To:   Bristol (BRS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 524km (325mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 639km/h (397mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Vienna to Edinburgh
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Vienna (VIE)
To:   Edinburgh (EDI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,611km (1,001mi)
Duration: 2h 38m
Avg 608km/h (378mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Cologne to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Cologne (CGN)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 514km (319mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 476km/h (296mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: Newcastle to Edinburgh
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Newcastle (NCL)
To:   Edinburgh (EDI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 146km (91mi)
Duration: 0h 22m
Avg 396km/h (245mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Newcastle (NCL)  -    Edinburgh (EDI)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 weeks ago
10. Aug 01:00 local
10. Aug 00:00 UTC
Plane: G-EZWB Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
19:05 BST
18:05 UTC
19:32 BST
18:32 UTC
0h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
19:05 BST
18:05 UTC
19:32 BST
18:32 UTC
0h 26m
Wed, 31. Jul
Scheduled:
18:37 CEST
16:37 UTC
18:42 CEST
17:42 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
18:38 CEST
16:38 UTC
18:41 BST
17:41 UTC
1h 3m
Thu, 25. Jul
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:09 BST
07:09 UTC
0h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
07:41 BST
06:41 UTC
08:08 BST
07:08 UTC
0h 27m
Wed, 24. Jul
Scheduled:
23:18 CEST
21:18 UTC
23:07 CEST
22:07 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
23:18 CEST
21:18 UTC
23:08 BST
22:08 UTC
0h 49m
Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
07:27 BST
06:27 UTC
07:47 BST
06:47 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
07:26 BST
06:26 UTC
07:48 BST
06:48 UTC
0h 22m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
22:31 BST
21:31 UTC
23:34 BST
22:34 UTC
1h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
22:32 BST
21:32 UTC
23:34 BST
22:34 UTC
1h 1m
Fri, 19. Jul
Landed U29004 EJU9004 easyJet U2 / EZY
Lyon (LYS) Basel (BSL)
 G-UZHE A320 Neo 279km (173mi.)
Scheduled:
13:34 CEST
11:34 UTC
14:13 CEST
12:13 UTC
0h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
13:34 CEST
11:34 UTC
14:13 CEST
12:13 UTC
0h 38m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
02:21 BST
01:21 UTC
02:43 BST
01:43 UTC
0h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
02:22 BST
01:22 UTC
02:42 BST
01:42 UTC
0h 20m
Sun, 14. Jul
Landed U29004 EZY9004 easyJet U2 / EZY
Vienna (VIE) Edinburgh (EDI)
 G-EZWB A320 1,611km (1,001mi.)
Scheduled:
15:20 CEST
13:20 UTC
16:58 CEST
15:58 UTC
2h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
15:42 CEST
13:42 UTC
+22 min
16:59 BST
15:59 UTC
2h 16m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
09:57 BST
08:57 UTC
10:44 BST
09:44 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
09:57 BST
08:57 UTC
10:45 BST
09:45 UTC
0h 47m