easyJet U29003 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Liverpool (LPL)  -    Manchester (MAN)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
7 hours ago
20. May 08:59 local
20. May 07:59 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
20. May 08:59
Arrival:
(scheduled)
6 hours ago
20. May 09:21 local
20. May 08:21 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
20. May 09:21
Plane: G-UZHP Airbus A320 Neo
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
08:59 BST
07:59 UTC
09:21 BST
08:21 UTC
0h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
08:59 BST
07:59 UTC
09:21 BST
08:21 UTC
0h 21m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
22:09 CEST
20:09 UTC
23:27 CEST
22:27 UTC
2h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
22:09 CEST
20:09 UTC
23:27 BST
22:27 UTC
2h 18m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
11:51 BST
10:51 UTC
14:06 BST
12:06 UTC
1h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
11:51 BST
10:51 UTC
14:07 CEST
12:07 UTC
1h 15m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
18:51 CEST
16:51 UTC
19:58 CEST
18:58 UTC
2h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
18:52 CEST
16:52 UTC
19:59 BST
18:59 UTC
2h 8m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
08:45 BST
07:45 UTC
09:26 BST
08:26 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
08:45 BST
07:45 UTC
09:27 BST
08:27 UTC
0h 41m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
05:57 BST
04:57 UTC
06:28 BST
05:28 UTC
0h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
05:58 BST
04:58 UTC
06:27 BST
05:27 UTC
0h 30m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
15:51 BST
14:51 UTC
16:12 BST
15:12 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
15:51 BST
14:51 UTC
16:13 BST
15:13 UTC
0h 21m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
18:21 CEST
16:21 UTC
18:58 CEST
16:58 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
18:58 CEST
16:58 UTC
0h 37m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
22:15 CEST
20:15 UTC
23:28 CEST
22:28 UTC
2h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
22:12 CEST
20:12 UTC
-2 min
23:27 BST
22:27 UTC
2h 12m
Sat, 04. May
Landed U29003 EZY9003 easyJet U2 / EZY
Liverpool (LPL) London (LGW)
 G-UZHY A320 Neo 303km (188mi.)
Scheduled:
07:57 BST
06:57 UTC
08:44 BST
07:44 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
07:57 BST
06:57 UTC
08:44 BST
07:44 UTC
0h 46m
Fri, 03. May
Scheduled:
02:41 BST
01:41 UTC
02:58 BST
01:58 UTC
0h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
02:42 BST
01:42 UTC
02:58 BST
01:58 UTC
0h 16m