easyJet U29002 ( Liverpool to Manchester & Liverpool to London & Bristol to Liverpool & Bristol to Birmingham & Milan to Santorini & Madrid to Edinburgh & Luqa to Bristol & Luqa to London & Manchester to London & Manchester to Newcastle & Hamburg to London & London to Manchester & London to Glasgow & London to Belfast & London to London & Copenhagen to London & Naples to Venice & Amsterdam to London & London to London & Southend to Bristol & Venice to London & London to Liverpool & London to Bristol & London to Luqa & London to Edinburgh & London to Amsterdam & London to London & London to Newcastle & Paris to Bordeaux )

Segment 1: Liverpool to Manchester
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Liverpool (LPL)
To:   Manchester (MAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 38km (23mi)
Duration: 0h 20m
Avg 112km/h (69mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Liverpool to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Liverpool (LPL)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 303km (188mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 370km/h (230mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Bristol to Liverpool
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Bristol (BRS)
To:   Liverpool (LPL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 217km (134mi)
Duration: 0h 31m
Avg 419km/h (260mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Bristol to Birmingham
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Bristol (BRS)
To:   Birmingham (BHX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 136km (84mi)
Duration: 0h 34m
Avg 236km/h (146mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Milan to Santorini
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Milan (MXP)
To:   Santorini (JTR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,736km (1,078mi)
Duration: 2h 30m
Avg 690km/h (428mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Madrid to Edinburgh
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Madrid (MAD)
To:   Edinburgh (EDI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,723km (1,070mi)
Duration: 2h 31m
Avg 681km/h (423mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Luqa to Bristol
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Luqa (MLA)
To:   Bristol (BRS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,203km (1,368mi)
Duration: 3h 18m
Avg 666km/h (414mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Luqa to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Luqa (MLA)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,065km (1,282mi)
Duration: 2h 45m
Avg 748km/h (465mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: Manchester to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Manchester (MAN)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 283km (176mi)
Duration: 0h 38m
Avg 444km/h (276mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 10: Manchester to Newcastle
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Manchester (MAN)
To:   Newcastle (NCL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 191km (118mi)
Duration: 0h 27m
Avg 415km/h (258mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 11: Hamburg to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Hamburg (HAM)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 744km (462mi)
Duration: 1h 20m
Avg 555km/h (344mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 12: London to Manchester
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LTN)
To:   Manchester (MAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 209km (129mi)
Duration: 0h 34m
Avg 365km/h (226mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 13: London to Glasgow
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LTN)
To:   Glasgow (GLA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 518km (322mi)
Duration: 0h 53m
Avg 581km/h (361mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 14: London to Belfast
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LTN)
To:   Belfast (BFS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 497km (308mi)
Duration: 0h 55m
Avg 539km/h (335mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 15: London to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LTN)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 81km (50mi)
Duration: 0h 27m
Avg 176km/h (109mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 16: Copenhagen to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Copenhagen (CPH)
To:   London (LTN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 951km (590mi)
Duration: 1h 38m
Avg 581km/h (361mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 17: Naples to Venice
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Naples (NAP)
To:   Venice (VCE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 537km (333mi)
Duration: 0h 51m
Avg 623km/h (387mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 18: Amsterdam to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Amsterdam (AMS)
To:   London (STN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 313km (194mi)
Duration: 0h 36m
Avg 511km/h (317mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 19: London to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (STN)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 87km (54mi)
Duration: 0h 24m
Avg 210km/h (130mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 20: Southend to Bristol
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Southend (SEN)
To:   Bristol (BRS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 237km (147mi)
Duration: 0h 32m
Avg 436km/h (270mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 21: Venice to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Venice (VCE)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,118km (694mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 539km/h (335mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 22: London to Liverpool
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LGW)
To:   Liverpool (LPL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 303km (188mi)
Duration: 0h 45m
Avg 395km/h (245mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 23: London to Bristol
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LGW)
To:   Bristol (BRS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 178km (110mi)
Duration: 0h 25m
Avg 419km/h (260mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 24: London to Luqa
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LGW)
To:   Luqa (MLA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,065km (1,282mi)
Duration: 3h 4m
Avg 670km/h (416mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 25: London to Edinburgh
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LGW)
To:   Edinburgh (EDI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 574km (356mi)
Duration: 1h 2m
Avg 555km/h (344mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 26: London to Amsterdam
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LGW)
To:   Amsterdam (AMS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 365km (226mi)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 27: London to London
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LGW)
To:   London (STN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 87km (54mi)
Duration: 0h 27m
Avg 187km/h (116mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 28: London to Newcastle
Airline:   easyJet
From:   London (LGW)
To:   Newcastle (NCL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 444km (276mi)
Duration: 0h 45m
Avg 586km/h (364mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 29: Paris to Bordeaux
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Paris (CDG)
To:   Bordeaux (BOD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 527km (327mi)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Paris (CDG)  -    Bordeaux (BOD)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
21. Jul 02:00 local
21. Jul 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
21. Jul 14:11
731 min delayed
Arrived:
(actual)
21. Jul 15:02
1607 min early
Plane: OE-INM Airbus A320
Map
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
14:12 CEST
12:12 UTC
+732 min
15:02 CEST
13:02 UTC
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
09:56 BST
08:56 UTC
10:27 BST
09:27 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
09:56 BST
08:56 UTC
10:26 BST
09:26 UTC
0h 29m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
07:59 BST
06:59 UTC
08:45 BST
07:45 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
08:45 BST
07:45 UTC
0h 45m
Sat, 13. Jul
Landed U29002 EZY9002 easyJet U2 / EZY
London (LGW) Edinburgh (EDI)
 G-UZHM A320 Neo 574km (356mi.)
Scheduled:
13:37 BST
12:37 UTC
14:39 BST
13:39 UTC
1h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
13:37 BST
12:37 UTC
14:39 BST
13:39 UTC
1h 1m
Thu, 11. Jul
Landed U29002 EZY9002 easyJet U2 / EZY
London (LTN) London (LGW)
 G-UZHW A320 Neo 81km (50mi.)
Scheduled:
21:35 BST
20:35 UTC
22:00 BST
21:00 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
21:35 BST
20:35 UTC
22:01 BST
21:01 UTC
0h 26m
Wed, 10. Jul
Landed U29002 EZY9002 easyJet U2 / EZY
London (LGW) Bristol (BRS)
 G-UZHT A320 Neo 178km (110mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 BST
07:35 UTC
09:01 BST
08:01 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
08:35 BST
07:35 UTC
09:01 BST
08:01 UTC
0h 25m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
09:56 BST
08:56 UTC
10:31 BST
09:31 UTC
0h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
09:56 BST
08:56 UTC
10:31 BST
09:31 UTC
0h 35m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
07:20 BST
06:20 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
07:20 BST
06:20 UTC
08:48 CEST
06:48 UTC
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
17:11 CEST
15:11 UTC
16:48 CEST
15:48 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
17:11 CEST
15:11 UTC
16:47 BST
15:47 UTC
0h 36m
Tue, 02. Jul
Scheduled:
08:25 BST
07:25 UTC
09:21 BST
08:21 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
08:26 BST
07:26 UTC
09:22 BST
08:22 UTC
0h 56m
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
09:51 BST
08:51 UTC
10:18 BST
09:18 UTC
0h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
09:51 BST
08:51 UTC
10:18 BST
09:18 UTC
0h 27m