easyJet U28966 from Larnaca (LCA) to London (LGW)

Information

Flight U28966 is a easyJet flight from Larnaca, Cyprus to London, United Kingdom  .

easyJet offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,251km (2,019mi) and an average flight time of 5h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 639km/h (397mph).

Infobox
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Larnaca (LCA)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,251km (2,019mi)
Duration: 5h 4m
Avg 639km/h (397mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , A320 Neo)
Delays:
past month
28% of flights
35 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:14 EET
119 min delayed

30. Mar 20:14 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:15 EET
30. Mar 18:15 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 00:21 local
61 min delayed
 Scheduled: 23:20 GMT
30. Mar 23:20 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 3,251km (2,019mi.)
5h 5m
Plane: G-EZTK Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map