easyJet U28272 from Aarhus (AAR) to London (LGW)

Information

Flight U28272 is a easyJet flight from Aarhus, Denmark to London, United Kingdom  .

easyJet offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 912km (566mi) and an average flight time of 1h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 476km/h (295mph).

Infobox
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Aarhus (AAR)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 912km (566mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 476km/h (295mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:55 CET
10 min delayed

29. Mar 10:55 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:45 CET
29. Mar 10:45 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 12:28 local
11 min early
 Scheduled: 12:40 GMT
29. Mar 12:40 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 912km (566mi.)
1h 55m
Plane: G-EZIY Airbus A319
156 seats
156 Eco
Map

All Flights