easyJet U24523 from Berlin (SXF) to Malaga (AGP)

Information

Flight U24523 is a easyJet flight from Berlin, Germany to Malaga, Spain  .

easyJet offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,245km (1,394mi) and an average flight time of 3h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 626km/h (389mph).

Infobox
Airline:   easyJet
From:   Berlin (SXF)
To:   Malaga (AGP)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,245km (1,394mi)
Duration: 3h 34m
Avg 626km/h (389mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
47 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:54 CET
14 min delayed

29. Mar 14:54 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 15:40 CET
29. Mar 14:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 19:02 local
12 min early
 Scheduled: 19:15 CET
29. Mar 18:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,245km (1,394mi.)
3h 35m
Plane: OE-LKJ Airbus A319
156 seats
156 Eco
Map