easyJet U22863 from Milan to Lamezia Terme

Infobox

U22863 is a easyJet flight from Milan to Lamezia Terme .

Airline: easyJet
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 970 km (599 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 552km/h (341mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 73% of flights
Average Delay: 47 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:55 CEST
10:55 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
14:45 CEST
12:45 UTC
Departed: 13:34 CEST
+39 min

Terminal 2
Arrival: 15:23 CEST
+38 min
Plane: OE-IVS Airbus A320
186 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Milan Malpensa Airport
Identifier:  MXP/LIMC
Serves:  Milan , Italy
Local Time:  20. Sep 22:31 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Lamezia Terme Airport
Identifier:  SUF/LICA
Serves:  Lamezia Terme
Local Time:  20. Sep 22:31 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22863 EJU925W
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:55 CEST
10:55 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
14:45 CEST
12:45 UTC
Plane: OE-IVS Departed: 13:34
+39 min
Arrived: 15:23
+38 min
1h 49m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22863 EJU925W
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
13:30 CEST
19. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
15:15 CEST
19. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: OE-IVC Departed: 13:26
-4 min
Arrived: 15:16
on time
1h 50m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22863 EJU925W
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:05 CEST
18. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
15:50 CEST
18. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: OE-ICR Departed: 14:08
+3 min
Arrived: 15:59
+9 min
1h 51m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22863 EJU925W
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
13:30 CEST
16. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
15:15 CEST
16. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: OE-LQU Departed: 13:34
+4 min
Arrived: 15:19
+4 min
1h 45m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22863 EJU925W
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
13:05 CEST
15. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
14:50 CEST
15. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: OE-IZV Departed: 13:32
+27 min
Arrived: 15:20
+30 min
1h 48m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22863 EJU925W
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:50 CEST
14. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
14:35 CEST
14. Sep 12:35 UTC
Plane: OE-LQX Departed: 12:54
+4 min
Arrived: 14:31
-4 min
1h 37m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22863 EJU925W
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:55 CEST
13. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
14:45 CEST
13. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: OE-IJX Departed: 12:49
-6 min
Arrived: 14:33
-12 min
1h 44m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22863 EJU925W
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
13:30 CEST
12. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
15:15 CEST
12. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: OE-IJH Departed: 13:28
-2 min
Arrived: 15:09
-5 min
1h 41m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22863 EJU925W
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:05 CEST
11. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
15:50 CEST
11. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: G-UZHM Departed: 14:03
-2 min
Arrived: 15:40
-9 min
1h 37m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22863 EJU925W
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
13:30 CEST
09. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
15:15 CEST
09. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: OE-LQS Departed: 13:30
on time
Arrived: 15:20
+5 min
1h 50m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22863 EJU925W
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
13:05 CEST
08. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
14:50 CEST
08. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: OE-IJJ Departed: 13:08
+3 min
Arrived: 14:57
+7 min
1h 49m