easyJet U22168 (EZY2168)

20. Jul 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 days ago (18min late).
->
49m
517km / 319mi
(Direct: 487km, +5%)
MAN
Manchester
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: 8
  20 Jul 15:59 CEST
20 Jul 15:10
13:59 UTC
49min late
20 Jul 15:48 BST
20 Jul 15:30
14:48 UTC
18min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
407573
SEAT CONFIGURATION
501 seats
500 First 1 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2018
6 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
487km  302mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
530km  329mi
+8%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 19 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
71 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
28 Flights/week delayed
59% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
174 seats/Flight
53,079 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
136kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
21. Jul
Cancelled
U22168
AMS -> MAN
20. Jul
Landed
U22168
AMS -> MAN
19. Jul
Landed
U22168
AMS -> MAN
17. Jul
Landed
U22168
AMS -> MAN
16. Jul
Landed
U22168
AMS -> MAN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Landed
U28142
IBZ -> LGW
22. Jul
Landed
U23522
CAG -> MXP
22. Jul
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
22. Jul
Cancelled
U23370
AGP -> LPL
22. Jul
Landed
U23676
JTR -> MXP

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.