bmi Regional BM1753 from Munich (MUC) to Norrkoping (NRK)

Information

Flight BM1753 is a bmi Regional flight from Munich, Germany to Norrkoping, Sweden  .

bmi Regional offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,175km (730mi) and an average flight time of 2h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 564km/h (350mph).

Infobox
Airline:   bmi Regional
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Norrkoping (NRK)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,175km (730mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 564km/h (350mph)
Plane: Mixed (ERJ145)
Delays:
past month
47% of flights
37 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:15 CET
on time

28. Feb 11:15 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:15 CET
28. Feb 11:15 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 28. Feb 14:20 local
 Scheduled: 14:20 CET
28. Feb 13:20 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,176km (730mi.)
2h 5m
Map